~Mathematics~

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Melody..
So sorry for that as i seldom post thing in general site and didnt realise that u r ms...hehe...(will edit it..)

I have been in sales industries for nearly 9 years..and bare in mind that there will be a lot of what I can say China Man whom do business like squeze your price like no tomolo...
somemore need to care like baby..just like we are the babysiter for them...calling us for this and that, that not related after sales service also can called...
thats why i say customer is not perfect...just my opinion..no harm...:marchmellow:

KK,

I dun know mah...dun la..shot me like this...hehe...

Sakuraguy,
whn wanna to open??haha..can go to visit...hahahaha
Sakuraguy the onli museum in town...

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Saw these poster at a prestigious club..

~~the Customer is always right!~~

mis-informed perhaps
Confused
Stubborn
Irrational
Changeable
Even incredibly stupid...

BUT NEVER WRONG!

cheerio~~

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
Saw these poster at a prestigious club..

~~the Customer is always right!~~

mis-informed perhaps
Confused
Stubborn
Irrational
Changeable
Even incredibly stupid...

BUT NEVER WRONG!

cheerio~~
LOL, I bet every customer will have a good laugh.

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
so when customer start creating a scene..
they can see within how..
mis-informed..
confused..
stubborn..
irrational..
changeable..
& even incredibly stupid..

THEY ARE!!

I've seen a perdana with one of thoes New type galant dashboard. Really nice! can anyone help by telling me where i can get it done and at what type of costs? Appreciate it!!:_: