Manchester united football club

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
It's not even a debate ler. In a debate you back your statements up with facts and reasoning. It also started with some friendly poking between stormvolution and I. Guess someone thought we were serious about it and decided to get involved. People should learn to pickup on sarcasm and humour.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
I suppose you should realise that many people have a rather primitive sense of humour, especially in M'sia.

Possibly a reason why many people think I'm a bit of a twat.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Right...I suppose you would rather be having a conversation with Dreamerz then?

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Hahaha... This is funny!!! But for me its ok... Cos ppl wil hv thier own way of seeing things... Hahaha... Who knows in other football club thread, ppl wil say MU lousy n sucks??? :_: As long as v ourself take thing easy, so no problem la...

But i really laugh when i see de 'Old Toilet'!!! LoLzzzzzzzz... Must b damn stingy inside!!! Hope u dun mind oso Mr. Duke Red in what Dreamerz posted!!!

Lets enjoy our weekend with our football ya~~~

Blades 0-2 ManUtd!!! :_:

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
Very simple lah, when you called us Looserpool, I've no problem so I decided to 'cucuk' back in a friendly manner lah. It's not personal so I wonder why some people took it that way.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Same reason why people think I'm flaming them or angry or other nonsense when I don't insert a million smilies into the post.

ekjozbuluh

Apr 24, 2006
of course M.UTD la bro...
tonite got game
against SHEFFIELD
TIME 22:55 CH 82
dun forget frennn....

^Dreamerz^

Jan 16, 2005
KL,AmPang..
btw, thats my opinion.. no offense to anyone..
just a team i think like that as my opinion.. just letting go of my opinion here in MU fans thread..

i guess this is where i have to freedom to say anything about any clubs since its a fans thread..

MU forever!

but losing 1-0 to sheffield!! aikksssss

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
standard dominant 2nd half from crappy 1st for the win . ronaldo missed a fair bit of chances given though , nvm a win is a win which is a win . muahhahaha

^Dreamerz^

Jan 16, 2005
KL,AmPang..
great victory!

wat a come back.. thanks to rooney..

next week's game is a crucial one.. hope MU will be well prepared for it..

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
hooray!!!
nice 1...
was so happy to c rooney score!!
shouted at mamak when h score!!
WAHAHA...
but was dissapointed when ronaldo miss!!!
damn it

keong_GSR

Apr 28, 2005
apart from d red devil.i also support liverpool,arsenal n chelsea... so,cool down!
last 20 years,liverpool is da best in england... 4 european cup,great achivement!

ronaldo miss of d season... i was shock when he miss it... btw, we hold on n get d 3 points! i think i can smell something liao... we've got chance to win d trophy from chelsea liao... nvm losing to big team! as long as we can get 3 points from those middle n bottom teams,it should be enough...:X-:

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
Dude, how can u support all 4 teams la ?

Anyway, to be fair, the ball was bouncing when ronaldo misskicked it. But then, it is still damn funny hahaha. And neville should practise how to shoot the ball into the corner, not the middle or straight towards the goalkeeper

^Dreamerz^

Jan 16, 2005
KL,AmPang..
i dont think ur statement "dont matter losing to top teams, as long as we gain points from mid-low table teams" is true..

as champions, we should perform in a way that top teams have to struggle very hard to even earn a point... thats wat i think.. if not, the title CHAMPION's is not a fear anymore...

consistency shud be maintained, from top team to lower table teams matches... even for friendly, champions shuld maintain their consistency as to be a reputable and fear-ed team in the league...

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
those people who support alot of teams are usually glory hunters or big time punters - for example a utd fan liking liverpool's win streak last season and arsenal's before that lol

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
I thought it was a good performance, one that displayed our steely determination this season. This game and the Blackburn game have both been tricky away fixtures that we did well to get all 6 points from, points we probably would have dropped last season. So I say good show from the lads.

Definitely didn't play our best technically or skill wise, but it showcased the guts and character of the team. And I say team, cos although 2 fine Rooney goals got us out of a hedge, the team as a unit put in the hard work.

Looks like Ronaldo borrowed Rooney's boots from last week. At Blackburn, Rooney missed 2 sitters and this week, it was Ronaldo's turn. Funny that. Hopefully, like Rooney, Ronaldo would recover and score 2 in the next match.

Gti

Sep 5, 2004
fish: the other day i was in Bangsar and saw a bookstore with the name of Silverfish....so you are the taukeh ar??

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Bookstore? Highly unlikely :biggrin:

No, I'm not the taukeh. The real taukeh must have thought this Silverfish fellow at zth is rather interesting and therefore opted for the name :biggrin:

I wonder if I can sue.

Wolfsburg might not be pumping out anymore Mk4 VW Golf R32’s but that by no means signals the end of aftermarket options for the hatch. German tuning specialists MTE have taken their tuning stick and beaten the Golf R32 Mk4 to the tune of 790hp and 1,200Nm of torque.
Conveniently, the resultant bruises have settled in a wild...