Manchester united football club

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
It's not even a debate ler. In a debate you back your statements up with facts and reasoning. It also started with some friendly poking between stormvolution and I. Guess someone thought we were serious about it and decided to get involved. People should learn to pickup on sarcasm and humour.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
I suppose you should realise that many people have a rather primitive sense of humour, especially in M'sia.

Possibly a reason why many people think I'm a bit of a twat.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Right...I suppose you would rather be having a conversation with Dreamerz then?

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Hahaha... This is funny!!! But for me its ok... Cos ppl wil hv thier own way of seeing things... Hahaha... Who knows in other football club thread, ppl wil say MU lousy n sucks??? :_: As long as v ourself take thing easy, so no problem la...

But i really laugh when i see de 'Old Toilet'!!! LoLzzzzzzzz... Must b damn stingy inside!!! Hope u dun mind oso Mr. Duke Red in what Dreamerz posted!!!

Lets enjoy our weekend with our football ya~~~

Blades 0-2 ManUtd!!! :_:

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
Very simple lah, when you called us Looserpool, I've no problem so I decided to 'cucuk' back in a friendly manner lah. It's not personal so I wonder why some people took it that way.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Same reason why people think I'm flaming them or angry or other nonsense when I don't insert a million smilies into the post.

ekjozbuluh

Apr 24, 2006
of course M.UTD la bro...
tonite got game
against SHEFFIELD
TIME 22:55 CH 82
dun forget frennn....

^Dreamerz^

Jan 16, 2005
KL,AmPang..
btw, thats my opinion.. no offense to anyone..
just a team i think like that as my opinion.. just letting go of my opinion here in MU fans thread..

i guess this is where i have to freedom to say anything about any clubs since its a fans thread..

MU forever!

but losing 1-0 to sheffield!! aikksssss

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
standard dominant 2nd half from crappy 1st for the win . ronaldo missed a fair bit of chances given though , nvm a win is a win which is a win . muahhahaha