Malaysian Car Lover??

ken yeang

ehaab,

well, white lettering on the tyre wall is nice. kinda retro. Last time, I had Dunlop LEMan tyres for my car. Very stylo-mylo. I enjoyed scrubbing the lettering until white like new. Too bad there isn't any tyre production in Malaysia that has raised white lettering on the tyre for sedan...

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
Ken yeang: quite true..actually those tyres look great on American Muscle..

49) We will shout.....Mahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiii or WTF !! when someone leaves a finger print on our damn clean and finger print free windows....

50) You can't sleep the whole night when your car got a minor scratch on any part of the car.

51) The car must be always on 100% perfect condition.

Andee

Feb 11, 2006
Rather get ouself wet than driving out when rain !

Andee

Feb 11, 2006
Use SK 2 to wash !

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006

your signature i saw b4 leh....

sticking on Waja rear screen

is that u ah lol

if not wrong the Waja is Silver color 1

Goh, I'm not driving Waja lah....I'm driving a 206.:regular_smile:

ken yeang

Not just a 206, but a super nice 206....hehehe

from andee
52) Rather get ouself wet than driving out when rain !
53) Use SK 2 to wash !

and from Me

54) We must investigate and fix even the faintest creaking sound found in the cabin, even we had to dismantle the whole dashboard, interior panels, seats etc.

55) We sub-conciously know that standard headlight bulb is not up to standard, even though it has been approved by relevent Authories in Malaysia. We tend to replace them with the highest power light bulb we can find.

ken yeang said:

:emoticon_U: Mine is just a normal 206 lah Ken...where got the word "super" woh....You won't even want to see it ah...:emoticon_U:

56) when our car hit a pothole the pain induced to you is greater than a broken arm....really ah ??:confused_smile:

57) Already have a very nice performance part but when your friend have a better one you will want to have it too...

58) Always complain horsepower not enough even driving a 600hp car....WTF??

59) When there's a lot of ppl at the road side mamak, you will purposely slow the car down to let ppl admire your ride....

ken yeang

60) We don't mind sitting in our home toilet for hours (while doing business), provided we have our favourite car magazine in hand.

ken yeang

TitanRev said:
ken yeang said:

:emoticon_U: Mine is just a normal 206 lah Ken...where got the word "super" woh....You won't even want to see it ah...:emoticon_U:

hehe...that is nice for me, Titanrev. I drive an old beat-up ke30. slow and old. You can't imagine the amount of ferrous oxide flakes dropping off from my car on to malaysia road....

Subject : KE70 DX stuffs. Yes, I have a new set of these stuff. But where is the fun part of having an oldschool machine if I didn't try to restore it?

Dirty lenses ready to be polished.

The first step is cleaning up the lenses to remove dust...