Malaysia petrol prices next year

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Well, ask urself during elections... vote to keep the current G and suffer long term or vote someone else and be prepare to face sufferings.

sn_ting

May 24, 2006
snting.blogspot.com
the news already been confirmed....newspaper also came out liaw...the increase is like wat fstrader taiko mentioned above

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
i dont mind if petrol price rise 20-30sen more.. but plz remove the stupid import car tax...

sn_ting

May 24, 2006
snting.blogspot.com
wat to do? just avoid those toll lor...but luckily my company pay for my toll...so still can use it for work..hehehe

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
na_power said:
i dont mind if petrol price rise 20-30sen more.. but plz remove the stupid import car tax...
YEAH!Definitely! hehe :shades_smile: PLS REMOVE IMPORT TAX my dearie rafidah aziz!:X-:

Kye

Jul 15, 2005
Japan
sighz.... really not sure what will happen. i am worried i won't be able to afford to maintain a car that time hehehe...

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Grixism said:
i think fuel price won go up next year...general election remember?

but...we all will still be fuc*ed up!
next year no election already, looks like that sohai is going down fast and he want to hold on to his position until he is awarded TUN oni step down so that all the shit and money that he swallow is not answerable to the rakyat becos HE IS A TUN no body can dig up his pass shit knnccb fella!:angry_smile:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
find a job bout walking distance and use the car for weekend oni lor...
find a hse near lrt if ur office is far away le...
wanna use car, convert to NGV or be a rempit...easy-rider..hehe

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Rumours have been going ard for few months edi bout the petrol price hike. As for me, which my job profession deals with our local petroleum industry...... rumours flying ard that the price increase would be ard RM0.60 minimum.

I assumed that it's gonna be RM0.30 price increased for the 1st quarter of 2007 & then another RM0.30 for the 2nd quarter of the year. Sigh...... i think i gonna sell off my car & ride a bike edi. Rempit! :Not_Impressed:

mutanX

May 4, 2005
Sunway
hurm...what to do??protest??what u get when u protest??nothing..
like u protest at KLCC..petronas tower..u get sprayed by FRU...

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
heard there will be no election next year due to internal problems. I wonder what are the internal problems? hehehe

ermm im currently riding on a b16a.....it seems to be not enough for me due to performance wise but there is limited $$$....(sigh) maybe around 1k to 2k.....what should i do best wit my car ? change block ??racing clutch ? racing cam ??