1. Greddy Boost Cut Controller. [SOLD]

2. HKS Fuel Cut Defencer (Type K2). RM150

3. Pivot Speed Meter-X (Bypass Speed Limit). [SOLD]

4. Billion Variable Fan Controller. RM200

5. RX-7 (FD) Fuel Pump. [SOLD]

6. 3" Blitz Nur-Spec R Muffler (type SUS 304). [SOLD]

7. RX-7 ATF Cooler - RM180.

8. RX-7 Oil Cooler. RM180

9. K&N Drop in Filter for Nissan (Used for 5000km only, New one Cost RM286). [SOLD]

10. Nismo 3" Front Downpipe for RB20/25. (Re-Chrome). [SOLD]

11. R34 GTT stock Intercooler. RM250

12. RX-7 FD Stock Intercooler - 2 units. RM250

13. R34 GTT Front Bumper (New Facelift). RM550

14. RX-7 FD Three Core Copper Radiator. [SOLD]

15. EVO Oil Cooler. RM300 [SOLD]

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Nismo 3" Front pipe & K&N Drop in Filter for Nissan R34/Sentra/X-Trail/Cefiro etc.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
asd- yes dude it is 3". Sound quite loud. Best price already.:_:

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
The functions of the item No.1 and No.2 are the same. Cheating the ECU by lower the voltage, let u boost higher and rev higher.

Fuel Cut controller also known as Boost Cut controller.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Update info for a few items...

No pic at the moment for Skyline 34 GTT stock I/C.

:_:

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Item No.8 - K&N filter SOLD

For 019-***8806, Item No.2 - HKS FCD. Location for pick up can be in Bangi/Puchong/Subang. TQ.:_:

Pls call. SMS will only be replied thru here. :_:

Thanks.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Pic of R34 GTT intercooler.

Price Revised.

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
1. Greddy Boost Cut Controller. RM150

Can provide more info on above items? Can it fit into my H22A VTEC?? where to install, and set? How much they charge? Interested...Pls PM me....thanks...

Alcon06

Mar 6, 2006
Interested in the following:

7. RX-7 Oil/ATF Cooler - 2 units. RM150

Any pics for it? Does it come with the hose ends and does it have a fan? Thanks!

apexivafc04

Nov 19, 2004
bride1987 said:
Greddy Boost Cut Controller. RM150

Billion Variable Fan Controller. RM200

best price bro?
Bride1987, ya..lah ..change to vtec turbo ..lah!

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
shumkelvin said:
1. Greddy Boost Cut Controller. RM150

Can provide more info on above items? Can it fit into my H22A VTEC?? where to install, and set? How much they charge? Interested...Pls PM me....thanks...

This is not a Boost Controller. This is a device let u bypass ur ECU boost setting (only if ur ECU has a limited boost setting).

hope bros here can help a little

currently my car have some dent and rust..so i do all the bodywork,knocking and simen all by myself..but the problem now..i dun hv enuff money to paint my car

so is there anything i can spray?not the normal can..cos when i wanna paint..all musr rub again..i need something to spray just for a meanwhile by tyhe time i get enuff money

is there anything like can type undercoat for automotive use?