Looking for Celica for rental (filming)

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hey to all respectful Toyota celica owner.
i am calvin, i do freelance in advertising and filming.

currently i am looking for a TOYOTA celica for my project, shoot date is 23rd feb.( saturday) it will be used as a parked car in a parking lot. (till further notice)

prefere it to be stock looking or minimum bodykit. prefere non-white color

LOCATIOn will be around Selangor or KL.

*if u cant come with the car to location, i can arrange someone to go pick up.

Rental fees wise, please offer me a price and we can nego after that..

for any interested owner, please drop me a ring @ 012 345 2343 - calvin.
or mail me [email protected].
thank you...
will need comfirmation ASAP, thank you.

tom's

subang
there is a few gen of celica model.....which 1 r u refering too

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
the new one... think 2005 onwards...

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
the new celica damn kau7 ugly without bodykit leh.... unless its the GT-S version... that oso the bodykit quite cacated 1.... never really liked the new celica cos there are just too many hooligans driving them... :p

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
bump.

*ps- please dont post nonsense here . i am serious about it.
thank you.

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
sorry man... didnt mean to be rude... :)

anyways, i dont really know about new celicas.... but if u r just looking for celicas... try checking out the old school threads/forums.... there are quite some very nicely done old celicas around...

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
sorry man... didnt mean to be rude... :)

anyways, i dont really know about new celicas.... but if u r just looking for celicas... try checking out the old school threads/forums.... there are quite some very nicely done old celicas around...
fella say he want new celica la..wheregot young ppl nowadays appreciate old cars..only real guys appreciate those carsla..haha

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
hahaha... real guys or OLD guys?? :p

anyways.... good luck in finding the car.. however, i think its easiest if u go to celica club to ask around... i saw a few quite nicely modded celicas in subang/pj/damansara area

Hi there all,
Just wanted some expert opinion on whether I should turbo charge my Honda Accord year model 2001? I like the size and everything but I feel some lack in the power side hence, my interest to give it a little boost.
I have even opted for other cars in the market such as Caldina, Legacy, etc...but none of em' actually fits in my bill in terms of cost and have quite content with the Accord which I have however, as mentioned, I just need a little boost with it.
Would...