LIVERPOOL FC-Great Britain Greatest Club

ROADRAGE

Nov 16, 2003
1-1!!!! newcatle unlucky not to get all three points but liverpool looked dangerous on the break....1 point well deserved in the absence of owen and kewell

FTO

yeah~good result...

and again i dunno wat is houllier up to...who is the right back tonite?from where?he is too weak laa...
someone better sack houllier!

hybridracing

Pee Jay
SACK HIM!
I SUPPORT
right back is some 20 year old kid from england youth team..
not bad la...
what to do.. carragher and finnan injured...

Not a bad result... could have won...

FTO

yalor...if smicer din missed his chance we could have won it!hahah

i think traore would do a better job than that new kid even though traore is a left back,or mayb Diao laa,why some inexperienced new kid...

again Hamman is superb in front of the back four,solid man..

after the match last nite,i fear that we will be having suspension problems soon,so many kena booked :angry:

DannyBoy

Dec 7, 2003
i heard during the transfer window open liverpool is gonna get alot of new n young good players ....
like ajax-Van de Vaart Auxerre-Cisse n many more ....

The Honda CR-Z hybrid hot hatch was meant to be the spiritual successor of the legendary CRX but all the excitement that surrounded it was left wanting following its launch as the CR-Z wasn’t as fun as the punters had hoped for, even though it was still a damn decent drive.

Mugen’s European division and Honda UK has been working on a highly-tuned version of the CR-Z that, in its own words, ‘will deliver...