LIVERPOOL FC-Great Britain Greatest Club

FTO

LIVERPOOL FC- Kings Of Europe Again ( 2005 Champions League Winner)

Since u all set up arsenal,MU liao...Liverpool must have one also

come on u reds,lets talk football~~ ;)

FTO

yeah~~let see how many reds in zth...

owen injured again...haihhhh...

hybridracing

Pee Jay
Liverpool hardcore supporter... here..
hehehehe..
my views about liverpool..
they are a fucking good team..
they just need to get rid of 2 person..

1. EMILE HESKEY
2. Of course the fucking manager.. GH

if these two are replaced..
liverpool will defenittely be challenging for the title

FTO

wah hybridracing...i also think like u leh...guess all reds wan it that way...haihhh
and then the midfield...buy someone creative and attacking also...if not,got owen also useless coz nowdays owen can;t go pass defenders(2 or more mark him) easily liao...

FTO

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Nov 29 2003, 01:26 AM
liver fool!liver fool!liver fool!
u will never walk out alone!
2 words for u...grow up!
respect ppl if u wan ppl to respect u dude...10q

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
Originally posted by FTO+Nov 29 2003, 10:40 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (FTO @ Nov 29 2003, 10:40 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-SPEEDSPiRiT@Nov 29 2003, 01:26 AM
liver fool!liver fool!liver fool!
u will never walk out alone!
2 words for u...grow up!
respect ppl if u wan ppl to respect u dude...10q [/b][/quote]
:blink: ;) :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:

ROADRAGE

Nov 16, 2003
kewell has to be the steal of the season....too bad arsenal couldnt affor him tho....truthfully heskey isnt that bad what.....at least hes on a rich vein of form recently......much better than last season as for the two young players le tallec and pongolle(i think) damn hard to speel their names.....great prospects....seems like most of they great young players come form france

FTO

haha...nice game to watch...

when fosell scored the 1st goal i tot we are gonna lose again,no confident liao...haha
but straight away equalised thru a penalty...then we won!

and yes heskey IS that bad,look at his socring record for liverpool last season,we do not want a striker that only score 11 goals in all competition,right?if u say he can assist,aisey,not that great and many also laa...i hope liverpool will sell heskey and get someone that can score more.

yeah,and we can see most of the good players are french now...wat to do,they are the world(last time) n reigning euro champion lerr...geng!

kusha

Dec 1, 2003
i'm in!
it's glad to see liverpool get their winning again
thanks to MU for losing to chelsea... :D

Oner Electronics Technology Limited
Oner is a professional company in offering GPS tracking solutions. We are one step ahead in hardware development and integration, also focusing on security solution and web tracking system, being exclusively a GPS research and development company and manufacturers of covert vehicle tracking systems, GSM tracking, GPS tracking, GSM/GPS tracking, fleet tracking, and real time tracking, personal security, vehicle security, home security. It is an low-cost...