Lightweight wheel nuts worth it or not?

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
hmm....i have a set of 1.5 x 20pcs Silver Skunk2 Alu nuts to go for the right price...(bought at RM480 new). Only test fitted 10pcs and removed within 5mins. Nothing urgent, just leeching on the thread =P

Woi... later I ban kao you for advertising. :thefinger:

Hehehehe.. anyway, those are ori skunk2? Damnn.. awesome stuff. Why not using for your Honda?

Got photo ka bro? :smile:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Haha...Sorry sorry...not advertising, just sticking on topic of alu nuts and i happen to have a set i'm willing to let go... =)

I test fitted to see how it looks cuz i wanted the Black Series at first but wasn't available. Ended up i didn't like the color match. Tested front and back of the driver side. Original Skunk2. The 10pcs tested ones has marks on the tapered side coz tighten la, The other 10pcs brand spanking new.

Haha...Sorry sorry...not advertising, just sticking on topic of alu nuts and i happen to have a set i'm willing to let go... =)

I test fitted to see how it looks cuz i wanted the Black Series at first but wasn't available. Ended up i didn't like the color match. Tested front and back of the driver side. Original Skunk2. The 10pcs tested ones has marks on the tapered side coz tighten la, The other 10pcs brand spanking new.
How much you willing to let go, I see if anyone interested. This comes with a Key also right?

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
This is standard hexagon, no need key but you need torque wrench to tighten. no airgun yea...RM30 off for the tighten marks is reasonable enough. Anything PM me la...later kena ban...LOL *takutz*

Okay okay. :rofl:

Anyone tried using one of these? Open up the valve will give a noisy ride but improve in power and closed it when you need a silent ride, but what are the problem known after installing it? can the electric motor stand the heat of the exhaust? All the sifus please advice.