Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
icecube said:
wah the sunroof rm2,800 is it include installation ?

its quite hard to find. most move stuff are hard to find if u dont know where to start looking.......
sunroof only cost 2,800 lahh.........

workmanship should be around 600-800...

:)

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
icecube said:
oh ya, all_the_best, where to get the rear view mirror (the one outside ur car ,on top of the rear roof, to view down one) the black color mirror ? searching it high and low cannot find ler.......... how much ? can u help me find ? thanks bro.,.
bro,

i think now can't get the rear mirror already..............

those day i bought 210.........heard from my fren say now selling 290..............???

will try to search for u........... :rolleyes:

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
~*K*~ said:
aLL_tHE_bESt :

I just done my move seat, move column shift 4 power windows and side mirror ~
tomolo will install my peanut tail light n my double layer spoiler ~
the price RM 2,800~RM3,300 is include rear bumper or not ~?
or just the RS front bumper set ~?
U mean the salong is like urs metal grill or normal tat 1 ~?
And the sport light is crystal or normal chrome tat ~?

Sorry ya, too many question ~ ^^
The sunroof i won't get it 1st, seem not important, body part the front place 1st ~ ^^
U got MSN or not ? Post here either PM me, got lotsa things want u sifu teach teach ~
bro,

the 2800-3300 is only for front set only..........
salong must be the chrome original lah.....american metal want to buy separately.............
the spotlight is the original crystal.........

any things else, js tell, will help u the best, u r almost welcome...

:dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2:

Any of u guys here got take part in autoshow or not. In Seremban, there is a Purple coloured Kenari with full NRF body kit and cutsom spoiler. Very damn lowered and very nice. Any of u guys know the owner ? He lives in Seremban.

kevbkb

Aug 19, 2005
Borneo
titanrev, u got the purple kenari or not? i luv to see lowered kenari. it's would be nice if got pic...hehe

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
kevbkb said:
wahh, nice red kenari move_nrf!!! :rock:
how much izzit cost u for airbrush??

My car airbrushing. DIY wit sifu so the price very cheap lo....Market price just for Bonnet is RM400.....Bonnet and both side door is below 1K.... Full car below 1800K....really very cheap...

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
TitanRev said:
Any of u guys here got take part in autoshow or not. In Seremban, there is a Purple coloured Kenari with full NRF body kit and cutsom spoiler. Very damn lowered and very nice. Any of u guys know the owner ? He lives in Seremban.
haha............he is my closed friend lah........haha...

i am come from seremban also mahh..........hahha

his car really nice lah..............

seremban have many nice car 1..............hahha

:dancing2:

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
jusr to compair................

whose want better look or better clear or better fierce.................

js to compair.................... :tee:

~*K*~

Jan 4, 2005
purple color tat ride bodykit more nice ~
but i dislike purple, i like white color ~

btw, the side u hav izzit manual 1 ?
din hav any flip mirror function ?

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
~*K*~ said:
purple color tat ride bodykit more nice ~
but i dislike purple, i like white color ~

btw, the side u hav izzit manual 1 ?
din hav any flip mirror function ?
is manual type 1, very clear lah, cause big.............

u want or not.........?

my member still left 1 set........cost 600bugs

:albertein

Normally there are 2 source of leaking from them. The rubber surrounding the door loose or damage liao OR most likely the water proof plastic sheet inside the door got holes or not seal properly.

I would suggest to dismantle the door panel and change or reseal the plastic sheet that prevent water from seeping in thru the door ala windows gaps as a first measure to check if water comes from there.
[snapback]61422428[/snapback]​