both car nice n fierce..
white more clearr..
purple juz damn lowered...both look cool

All the best, u Seremban ppl ah ? Nice to meet you. I always saw the purple Kenari wan. He lives in Templer rite ? Whats ur name, I'm Joe. U can join us for TT. We have a Seremban ZTH team here lah.

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
TitanRev said:
All the best, u Seremban ppl ah ? Nice to meet you. I always saw the purple Kenari wan. He lives in Templer rite ? Whats ur name, I'm Joe. U can join us for TT. We have a Seremban ZTH team here lah.
yeah..........he really live at templer.........

bro, i seldom back sbn lah........maybe cant tt to u&member...........

however thanks alot...........

wat car u driving..............???

:smile:

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
David_KIA-Racing said:
nice mirror...b4 i 5it jz RM5xx,but i dun know is wat mirror,so no take it.Tiu~
yalah.........i bought also 550.00

but my friend mentioned his cost now higher,need make profit lah........everyone fight for survive............

:dancing2:

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
but i personally dun really like the 3wire or 5 wire chrome...cos its standing upright n looks stock...but i rather like something like the side mirror that u r mentioning..cos its special n mount on the door up n down...and the color is met...very nice..sui~~..

aiyo...my car so cacat...pai seh lo~

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
DJgErM said:
but i personally dun really like the 3wire or 5 wire chrome...cos its standing upright n looks stock...but i rather like something like the side mirror that u r mentioning..cos its special n mount on the door up n down...and the color is met...very nice..sui~~..

aiyo...my car so cacat...pai seh lo~
thanks to u bro,

but pls don be "pai seh" mah..............u car got ur own style wat..............!!!

everyone having different look, different feel............ok

:rock: :rock: :rock:

aLL_tHE_bESt

May 13, 2005
can be anywhere
David_KIA-Racing said:
Soli...i type wrong.Is jz RM3xx,then nxt time i 5 again need RM5xx already.Damn~
oh my god..........bought expensive liao........

haha...nvrmind............lah...

:dancing2:

hi there...all i jz wanna know where is the fuel pump for wira se located?......is it the things is the black color near the brake pump upper the stereng rack mounted at the body of the car?...

can anyone show me where is it located?.....can i anyone show me the pics of where is it located..

my question is if change it to a high presure fuel pump would it increase the performance of the car?.....

ideal if instal the fuel pressure regualtor? (FPR)?....when the high poressure fuel...