-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
Google

-When was it?:
1 month ago

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?:
Make more friends and know more about cars

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?:
To get myself a Ferrari F360

*Sorry for the late introduction, guess some of you had already saw me posting on the threads.*
Cheers~ :itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
welcome bro,

nice ride and hope soon u will be riding in yr dream car...cheerz

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Aw , must do introduction one ar ? .. I still haven intro leh .. How ? Anyways ..Nice to meet you bro

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
i think he's 19..cos maybe 90 is the years he was born...btw,sa wa dee kar~~

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
1990 = 19 years old this year ..

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
19 years old already got 350Z,dun play play....me still naik bas sekolah when 19:banghead:

subsevend

Apr 22, 2009
I havent introduced myself also b4...i take this oppurtunity do so..

name:
ara@ subsevend
27 years old
male
subang jaya

What do you drive now:
toyota hilux
nissan 180sx convert like ferrari

what i used to drive
honda civic EK
proton wira
Sil80

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
through another member

-When was it?:
2 3 months ago

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?:
sell my car items and look for items..n now probably make new frenz

-What are you planning to do drive in the next 2-3years?:
i cant afford for a Ferrari F360 like katzman:biggrin:,but looking forward for luxury cars instead of sports..thinking of a an old celica just 2 learn drifting..

tc:wavey:

Dear sifus,
any idea if i could DIY a timer for the air-cond fan to spin after i turn off the engine?
my idea was to cool down the engine/engine bay with just only the air-cond fan... means like after u turn off ur engine, of course la the engine compartment will be hot, so if there's such thing as a timer to make ur fan to spin and blow air into ur engine compartment to cool down ur system? :)