-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
Google

-When was it?:
1 month ago

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?:
Make more friends and know more about cars

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?:
To get myself a Ferrari F360

*Sorry for the late introduction, guess some of you had already saw me posting on the threads.*
Cheers~ :itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
welcome bro,

nice ride and hope soon u will be riding in yr dream car...cheerz

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Aw , must do introduction one ar ? .. I still haven intro leh .. How ? Anyways ..Nice to meet you bro

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
i think he's 19..cos maybe 90 is the years he was born...btw,sa wa dee kar~~

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
1990 = 19 years old this year ..

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
19 years old already got 350Z,dun play play....me still naik bas sekolah when 19:banghead:

subsevend

Apr 22, 2009
I havent introduced myself also b4...i take this oppurtunity do so..

name:
ara@ subsevend
27 years old
male
subang jaya

What do you drive now:
toyota hilux
nissan 180sx convert like ferrari

what i used to drive
honda civic EK
proton wira
Sil80

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
through another member

-When was it?:
2 3 months ago

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?:
sell my car items and look for items..n now probably make new frenz

-What are you planning to do drive in the next 2-3years?:
i cant afford for a Ferrari F360 like katzman:biggrin:,but looking forward for luxury cars instead of sports..thinking of a an old celica just 2 learn drifting..

tc:wavey:

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
mmmhh...im just guessing bro katzman...
coz i got one friend 19 yrs old already driving 350z...so thought if it you was my friend...

Welcome abroad bro....

i just open up my e4 engine today..... looks like luck always not by my side..... my block being scratch by the piston, make the engine damaged, even got suspected head lifting cause we open the head so easy, not tight at all..... i got 1 RVR engine, terbalik type, it looks similar to my e4 engine, i plan to use that engine, my problem is

- i know the rvr different from e4 engine in turbo, injector, valve cover colour,ecu and wiring, and also intake.... what more different?? can anyone...