L2 / L5 ecu mod- no Boost CUT

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
im that klang guy.... u send the boost chit i hv install my L2 turbo! my car now can boost 2.5bar horse power go to 197.3bhp! boost can go 3bar/3.5bar, coz my meter is 2.5bar boost meter only!
thank you E-TECH help my car settle boost cut.... thank you very much!!

---------- Post added at 06:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:13 PM ----------

bro, when u come KL call me/pm me! we go genting starbuck coffee! on me! tq...
Bro...welcome!!!:biggrin:
Nice to get your "thanks"...., send so many out but 3 or 4 times get this type of post.
You made my day too....
Eh... your car got Drag in Sepang? 197.3bhp?, what spec engine and turbo? + Management?

Thanks....:biggrin:

jabirhunza

Mar 23, 2008
Bro E-tech,

Im new in car mod.Can you please emel me 5 button diagram and the how to mod the 5 button.

Many thanks sifu..:)

My drive is satria with Mitsu 4G93 SOHC Engine (auto)
Planning to change the stock air filter to Open Pod

The filter already brought from a nice seller from ZTH, HKS Super Flow

But people said that my car will lost some power because of my drive is Auto Transmitsion.
But i also will do a CAI hose to the filter.

And later will change the muffler to S-flow
My upgrade: HKS Super Flow + Denso Iridium IK-20 Spark Plug

How was you guys or girls thing about it ?