L2 / L5 ecu mod- no Boost CUT

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
im that klang guy.... u send the boost chit i hv install my L2 turbo! my car now can boost 2.5bar horse power go to 197.3bhp! boost can go 3bar/3.5bar, coz my meter is 2.5bar boost meter only!
thank you E-TECH help my car settle boost cut.... thank you very much!!

---------- Post added at 06:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:13 PM ----------

bro, when u come KL call me/pm me! we go genting starbuck coffee! on me! tq...
Bro...welcome!!!:biggrin:
Nice to get your "thanks"...., send so many out but 3 or 4 times get this type of post.
You made my day too....
Eh... your car got Drag in Sepang? 197.3bhp?, what spec engine and turbo? + Management?

Thanks....:biggrin:

jabirhunza

Mar 23, 2008
Bro E-tech,

Im new in car mod.Can you please emel me 5 button diagram and the how to mod the 5 button.

Many thanks sifu..:)

We were all crossing our fingers that Lamborghini would have lifted the lid on its Murcielago replacement at the Paris Motor Show but we were instead treated to the Sesto Elemento concept that was a pornographic tribute to carbon fiber and a glimpse at the brand’s future direction.

It was to be dubbed the Jota but according to a FerrariChat...