KOC-Kancil Owners Club ( Members Car Photos )

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
malice said:
is that low profile tyres? if yes, mind telling me what brand tyre are u using?
yes. 45series. silverstone only la. haha. i want to change to falken pulak when the tyre botak.

miaovin

Jan 16, 2007
hallo !!! i;m a new chater here !! can i join you club a !!! i boring to only me have kancil !! and dont have a kancil friend hehe boring loh ... !!!

mR ad

May 14, 2006
u not alone meh in malaysia...theres 1000 kancil owner out there and osooo in here....:_:

be proud to drive it....

mR ad

May 14, 2006
since we under 1 roof...let me show my ride....standard gaban ride:regular_smile:

NOW.....

in MEMORY

MY FULL SET L5 KITTY LMTD

MY L502..wth 15" enkei RS...heheheh..yummmmyyyyy

enjoy.....

but now buruk only:cry_smile:

jimmy_mangat

Oct 9, 2006
beautiful ride mR ad. malice oso. :) enkei 15" not heavy meh? issit still pcd 110 or mod hub? anyway,nice.

mR ad

May 14, 2006
thanks bro....all of u ride alsoo cun2 one.....

15" enkei rs 2 piece...not heavy at all....

my kancil using pcd100 bro:_:

miaovin

Jan 16, 2007
15" so big the car can move a !! you can try 13 or 14 !!! you can faster then now more more more !!!! you now !!!

mR ad

May 14, 2006
when using 15"..the tyre will be low profile bro...so same heavy if u use 13" and 14".......plus..the rim i used....so light weight one...:_:

I just bought a HID entire headlight assembly (not just conversion kit) off of ebay. It appears that the xenon light is on a swivel hinge because it can move up and down inside the assembly. I've heard that many cars that come stock with HIDs have a sensor that will control a motor that auto levels the beams. Obviously my car will not have this sensor because it did not come with xenons.

Do you think maybe I the assembly I bought will only work properly on a car that has this sensor...