KOC-Kancil Owners Club ( Members Car Photos )

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
malice said:
is that low profile tyres? if yes, mind telling me what brand tyre are u using?
yes. 45series. silverstone only la. haha. i want to change to falken pulak when the tyre botak.

miaovin

Jan 16, 2007
hallo !!! i;m a new chater here !! can i join you club a !!! i boring to only me have kancil !! and dont have a kancil friend hehe boring loh ... !!!

mR ad

May 14, 2006
u not alone meh in malaysia...theres 1000 kancil owner out there and osooo in here....:_:

be proud to drive it....

mR ad

May 14, 2006
since we under 1 roof...let me show my ride....standard gaban ride:regular_smile:

NOW.....

in MEMORY

MY FULL SET L5 KITTY LMTD

MY L502..wth 15" enkei RS...heheheh..yummmmyyyyy

enjoy.....

but now buruk only:cry_smile:

jimmy_mangat

Oct 9, 2006
beautiful ride mR ad. malice oso. :) enkei 15" not heavy meh? issit still pcd 110 or mod hub? anyway,nice.

mR ad

May 14, 2006
thanks bro....all of u ride alsoo cun2 one.....

15" enkei rs 2 piece...not heavy at all....

my kancil using pcd100 bro:_:

miaovin

Jan 16, 2007
15" so big the car can move a !! you can try 13 or 14 !!! you can faster then now more more more !!!! you now !!!

mR ad

May 14, 2006
when using 15"..the tyre will be low profile bro...so same heavy if u use 13" and 14".......plus..the rim i used....so light weight one...:_:

Would like to convert my old vitara (92' model) to turbo engine.
Need helps on type of turbo engine than can be transplant with minimum mod on engine mounting. Any experience?

Used to saw a 2 door Vitara with a big IC in front. Don't no what type of engine...CA18det,....AE86,....????