KL/ M'sia have SEG(EE100,AE101) car group/club o not?

jackyhong

Apr 6, 2005
hey guys!

can i come? but that will arrive around 3pm wor..... cause after work...
u guys till wat time? i think u guys smoking n talk talk seg thing sure till late .... some more get to know each other ma right? see ya!..........................

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
hopespeed said:
sample of toyota pek honda :)

this one sure toyota win... cuz the judge in the middle is a toyota also haha

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Hahahah!!! Sifu Chin now busy lying under his car.. he is merging up with his car... :D

I have 1 seg here.. and i dun mind this young spirited owner take over and rules the land called Malaysia Road again. :D

and sammizai, you sure Only seg r..
:P later EP,KP, SE, come molovo-cocktail kao us.. hahahha!!!

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
he he
put me on the list...ahakss....

so for the first time...any suggestion date & time..
prefer out of KL..try to avoid traffic jem & have lot of space to park..
last time in s.alam..near tesco...

erkkk...got idea...how about SETIA ALAM...

is it possible?this is the current list of my modification:

1. TWINCAM DOHC Head from 4G15
2. 4-2-1 extractor with piping
3. open pod intake

if its possible to install 4throttle :
a. how much power am i looking at?
b. what about engine internals,can it withstand?
c. what about ecu?
d. the price for installing the 4throttle?

thx..