KL/ M'sia have SEG(EE100,AE101) car group/club o not?

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Hahahah!!! Sifu Chin now busy lying under his car.. he is merging up with his car... :D

I have 1 seg here.. and i dun mind this young spirited owner take over and rules the land called Malaysia Road again. :D

and sammizai, you sure Only seg r..
:P later EP,KP, SE, come molovo-cocktail kao us.. hahahha!!!

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
he he
put me on the list...ahakss....

so for the first time...any suggestion date & time..
prefer out of KL..try to avoid traffic jem & have lot of space to park..
last time in s.alam..near tesco...

erkkk...got idea...how about SETIA ALAM...

Hi, I'm driving a satria GTi with an Evo 2 RS engine. No big mods, other than the usual sparks, BOV, and air filter. THe rest is pretty much original Evo 2.

Recently I'm having this problem - during startups, the car will spit out white/bluish smoke, signalling a leak somewhere. A mech told me that its the turbine leaking, but thing is, after driving a while (like... 5km or so) the smoke is gone. No more smoke at all. What is the problem? Is this minor or major?

I've changed the top engine...