Kemaman Drag Car

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
hahaha..control handsome is a compulsary activity in tmn kerang (especially in weekend nite!!)
then ignited the car with cut-off static revving
only after that show some so called pick-up till the main road in front of tmn kerang started to tear apart (koyok rabok jalan)..
but sadly..when outsider machine comin from other regional district seek for "friendly match' everybody will hide their head off:banghead:..hahahaha

that's my hometown..viva la kuantan!!

thats normall atitude of racer here,some more even worse provoke every one
but when the victim start building the machine and ask if they serious then
come out the xcuses like "kawan x main keta da,nak berhenti da"..demmit
since when is they had game,how many times the win?ermm not to speak it
out laud but thats normall here...but yet there is real drager here..juz findthe rite ppl
Me,dun hav drag car thats y surf forum and ride bike oni..lalalalala:driver:

piramid

trinityblood,

i'm letting go my gti evo. go to mudah and type "gti evo". help me find buyer laa... got duit air for u ..dont worry..:beerglass:

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
trinityblood,

i'm letting go my gti evo. go to mudah and type "gti evo". help me find buyer laa... got duit air for u ..dont worry..:beerglass:
demmit now become runner edi...ok bro no worries..u give the
no aswell?any item taken out from the car?

yopo

Jan 28, 2006
hahaha..control handsome is a compulsary activity in tmn kerang (especially in weekend nite!!)
then ignited the car with cut-off static revving
only after that show some so called pick-up till the main road in front of tmn kerang started to tear apart (koyok rabok jalan)..
but sadly..when outsider machine comin from other regional district seek for "friendly match' everybody will hide their head off:banghead:..hahahaha

that's my hometown..viva la kuantan!!

thats normall atitude of racer here,some more even worse provoke every one
but when the victim start building the mechine and ask if they serious then
come out the xcuses like "kawan x main keta da,nak berhenti da"..demmit
since when is they had game,how many times the win?ermm not to speak it
out laud but thats normall here...but yet there is real drager here..juz findthe rite ppl
Me,dun hav drag car thats y surf forum and ride bike oni..lalalalala:driver:
yea..rite ride a bike only:rofl:
but good thing that some of them finally started to elevate and improved themselves betta accordingly with the current tech of modification..
seen few cars doing a massive upgrades from the local scene..
few started to at least with guts to open-up a game

the only thing that's lack (from my humble opinion) is the unity among ourselves
like what u said..even between friends they will challenge each other:confused:

me? i'm slowly swept by time off the scene..yet feel proud if let say one day people talk that car (any of those build-up and track proven) is belong to someone from kuantan..hopefully:driver:

and maybe the candidate(s) might be you..hehehe:rolleyes:

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
Any one knew last nite match at P***.

heard eg 2door from kmn lose with Pka eg...
Kmn eg miss gear meh...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
kmn eg miss gear but paka eg is definitely faster
after vtec vs vtec then plan for paka eg vs satria turbo unfortunately turbo breakdown and towed back
next was paka ek4 door vs kmn ek2 door and again paka win
congrat team paka

demmit now become runner edi...ok bro now worries..u give the
no aswell?any item taken out from the car?
trinity, past sunday night kmn satria vs kuantan wira yellow
knew u in kl so dint call u
nice game but delay till too late....next time better deal nicely and play once arrive location, better and safer

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007

trinity, past sunday night kmn satria vs kuantan wira yellow
knew u in kl so dint call u
nice game but delay till too late....next time better deal nicely and play once arrive location, better and safer[/QUOTE]

bro..thats normall when come to illegal race..if they claim 12a.m then the game should be
around 2-3a.m,if one side is punctual the other side conclude more dramas,wait jokie la,pomen
take shower la and many more.but yet as long as the game on we`ll ok but once cancelled
then the frustration turn up...rite.hehehe,yes i was in kl neway when u come back from
labuan buzz me then ..hehehe

yea..rite ride a bike only:rofl:
but good thing that some of them finally started to elevate and improved themselves betta accordingly with the current tech of modification..
seen few cars doing a massive upgrades from the local scene..
few started to at least with guts to open-up a game

the only thing that's lack (from my humble opinion) is the unity among ourselves
like what u said..even between friends they will challenge each other:confused:

me? i'm slowly swept by time off the scene..yet feel proud if let say one day people talk that car (any of those build-up and track proven) is belong to someone from kuantan..hopefully:driver:

and maybe the candidate(s) might be you..hehehe:rolleyes:
me...huhuhuhu im new bie bro..sum more motorsport required big fund,
me only makan gaji so how to mod car...juz watch oni la and keep mouth
shut..or else ppl will say "cakap oni no drag car"...this is really normal
in kuantan.nvm thats human being.yet we all hope so,kuantan foremen
move one step ahead,and actually most of the foremen progress tho.:driver:

yopo

Jan 28, 2006
the yellow wira actively seeks for a game now..:hmmmm:
based in peramu, tg lumpur..(near my mum's house..really miss the beach smells!!)

but one thing the owner and the foreman gives a term of not opening the front hood if u wanna engaged a game with them..fuyoooo!! hehehehe:rolleyes:

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
maybe they using 'Jin' inside the front hood. If you open the front hood all the jin run away, so cannot have game lor...

Trinityblood:
'cakap only no drag car'.. but have powderfull on the road car..

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
the yellow wira actively seeks for a game now..:hmmmm:
based in peramu, tg lumpur..(near my mum's house..really miss the beach smells!!)

but one thing the owner and the foreman gives a term of not opening the front hood if u wanna engaged a game with them..fuyoooo!! hehehehe:rolleyes:
yup they mention this before."dok leh buke bonet boh"
well actually doesnt matter la.as long as both party agreed
on the term then game on..its flash back during the gsr time
"tgk je jgn nak pegang2 rosk nti sape ganti".muahaha
maybe the yelow wira follow this method la..:biggrin:

maybe they using 'Jin' inside the front hood. If you open the front hood all the jin run away, so cannot have game lor...

Trinityblood:
'cakap only no drag car'.. but have powderfull on the road car..
bro...:slug:oni ma...on the road.:vroam:

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
yup they mention this before."dok leh buke bonet boh"
well actually doesnt matter la.as long as both party agreed
on the term then game on..its flash back during the gsr time
"tgk je jgn nak pegang2 rosk nti sape ganti".muahaha
maybe the yelow wira follow this method la..:biggrin:

bro...:slug:oni ma...on the road.:vroam:
2.0 turbo consider open category, tengok pun tadak guna...kete laju lawan saja...hehe
same as well to vtec 1.8/2.0:thefinger:

proPIPING

Mar 23, 2006
tonight also got game....at paka....

Bump: tonight also got game....at paka....

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
fuh fast ler the black wira..w*P..the gsr lost...:adore:

2.0 turbo consider open category, tengok pun tadak guna...kete laju lawan saja...hehe
same as well to vtec 1.8/2.0:thefinger:
but for me i prefer inspect the car since now a lot of curi ayam...
sket2 leh lah bai but if too much oso not really good.yes no fairness
on illegal game but atleast had satisfy wif the deal..hehehehe
how u trip at labuan bro...:nurse:

dainese

Sep 2, 2008
waaa....

this week very good response lorrr....

seems like somebody had sparked this motosport for this season

this saturday 18/7/2009 dont forget SDB at sepang la of coz

sunday got games too....find out nearby sepang hehehehe

Any one knew last nite match at P***.

heard eg 2door from kmn lose with Pka eg...
Kmn eg miss gear meh...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

i heard that you were aslo there...hehehehehehehehe

do alone meh...dont want to invite me ?
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hey people.. i err wanna make me lil wira look nicer.. :P
i wanted to change my rims.. but my dad MADE ME NOT TO..
so i guess its a no no for me..

Is there anything else i can do to my car.. u know like REAL simple ones..
example.. i have this thing in mind.. which is FOG LIGHT.... err recommended?