Kemaman Drag Car

Throttle

Oct 31, 2007
I can smell banning is coming.......:evil:

oddist

Apr 18, 2007
I can smell banning is coming.......:evil:
bro.. where had u gone? i been waiting for u here since nov 2008, muahahhaha! u aledi forgot la.. our secret places... huhuhuhuhu

fatbusterd

Jul 6, 2005
klang n brunei
once a kampong king..will always wanna be 1...
nvr wanna loose title..game all must follow his rules...
huhuhuhu..sumtimes can laugh when think bout it....
come down la to peoples place..
c ur knees shake not...huhuhuhuuh:driver::adore:

Yellow_EK

Feb 12, 2009
congratulation bro...

:hmmmm: just curious at the blog name " Dunia Si Oddist dan Amyha "

Oddist = Rudy = Yellow EK same person ???

kantoi kantoi...
not exactly la bro.. i used to use the nick oddist before? now oddist become a public nick, some other guy using it.. so i left the nick to him since i not using that name, so, when i try to active agaian, it's not Convenience to me to used it la...so i just be an audience only and now it's just a time to me to active and create another nick,

SRF Racing

May 21, 2006
congratulation bro...

:hmmmm: just curious at the blog name " Dunia Si Oddist dan Amyha "

Oddist = Rudy = Yellow EK same person ???

kantoi kantoi...
not exactly la bro.. i used to use the nick oddist before? now oddist become a public nick, some other guy using it.. so i left the nick to him since i not using that name, so, when i try to active agaian, it's not Convenience to me to used it la...so i just be an audience only and now it's just a time to me to active and create another nick,
:hmmmm: this guy huh!

congrats :congrats:

Vtec1.6_auto

Mar 29, 2007
Dear all frenz,
you are invited to enliven my Wedding Ceremony

www.vtec-girl.blogspot.com

Bump: Dear all frenz,
you are invited to enliven my Wedding Ceremony

www.vtec-girl.blogspot.com
after this u will get fee free for Terengganu DRAG race....hehehehe

Bump: bujang terlajak ending.
but our friends out there still yet marry....very busy with racing and forget about it....hehehe

slambe15

Sep 3, 2006
after this u will get fee free for Terengganu DRAG race....hehehehe

why he can get free fee gor TRG drag bro... :itsme:

Dampachi

Jan 4, 2009
honestly, this thread starter original by you or someone else ? :wink:

vteclev

Feb 2, 2008
wah..
thread so slow r nowadays..
where others..?
bz kew dn SDB 1st round nih..?:thefinger:

dainese

Sep 2, 2008
hiii everybody!!!!

i might be new to this thread but i'm observing only

nick : dainese
car : ek 1.6 stendet mended

salute to kemaman vtec otai. since i knew mr nasir, matjan speed ,mat yie garage, sahar, seiki but maybe they dont know me....hehehehe....

been to their workshop as ordinary customer and observing

but all i can say:

kemaman is vtec town........way too many vtec

hi guys. i'm new to the modding world so forgive the naiveness.

just converted to 4G93T last week and now planning for all the subsequent mods to do.

as most, if not all, turbo car owners religiously go for a bov immediately, in order to showcase and showoff the fact that the engine is macho and powerful, i met a mechanic who thinks otherwise.

he told me something about "redirecting the excessive air back into the car for better air intake, no need woosh-woosh sound" - in his...