Kelisa Performance

Should be faster bro, i think your rim is the factor here. The diameter of the rim fools your speed meter already. I think u are travelling faster than 100kmh. U should clock less than that.

Just my 2 cents. ;)

ok
i wanna start to write a challenge letter to some of the kelisa people de
ahahaha...see am i really slow or meter prob...
who free to test it with me?
i belanja minum ais kosong :P
ok la...limau ais :lol:

not challenge le...
i wanna see my kelisa is really under power or not
0-100 18 sec wo.. :( same as kancil lo
who wanna test it with me?

read the kelisa gathering topic lo...
all like dun wan to go onli :(

alright..cyber
lets hit the mamak together
ss2 got one chinese guy who own the mamak?
u know the mamak name? i forgot liao
maybe we can meet there B)

chinese guy mamak??..izit murni??...damn alot ppl wan rite??..hmmm..not bad not bad or we go to another indomee corner sumwhere around tat place also...hahaha :lol: ;)

ya i think its called sri murni
but other mamak i don know wor :lol:

aiks...not workin in Kelisa Gathering topic but here people wan to go.. :P
alrite...meet me at sri murni 1st...then after than decide where to go.
cantik? :D

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Dec 8 2004, 08:51 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Dec 8 2004, 08:51 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-cybernation@Dec 7 2004, 23:33
dun worry..i can bring u there..kekekeke ;)
bring me oso..................ehhehehee :lol: i saty very near ss2...... [/b][/quote]
Sure or not Tailor Jin...wanna join ar??oklar..deal! ;) :lol:

work until 12 so hardworking ar? got a new wife besides your kelisa? :lol: :D :P

hahaha..wat to do...CNY coming mah..so wan 2 earn more money edi...hmm..got plan to change car to if can..kekekeke :P :lol: :D