Kaitospeed : Brembo Max Waja/Perdana New Stock!

Chassis and Wheels

Kaitospeed : Brembo Max Waja/Perdana New Stock!

buckbugs

Jul 8, 2007
bro,
im looking for putra front disk...
please PM me with the price if u got stock...

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
Kaitospeed Merchant Sale

Genuine BREMBO MAX
BRAKE DISC (Waja/Perdana)

If you are looking for affordable replacement brake disc, but would prefer something better than your standard disc, we would recommend Brembo Max.

Brembo MAX provides improved braking performance under all pressure and speed conditions tested in the laboratory and on the road. It also ensures greater safety in wet road conditions.

The new high performance brake disc guarantees shorter braking distance and provides improved braking performance under all conditions.

Maximum Monitoring of Wear
One of the Brembo MAX grooves has been specially designed to permit a direct, rapid check on brake disc wear. When this groove is no longer visible, the recommended minimum thickness level has been reached; an indication that users should replace the worn disc. Even so, the braking system will still continue to function thanks to the remaining grooves. A similar wear indicator groove, positioned exactly opposite on the internal disc braking surface, ensures that the disc is perfectly balanced.

- Latest stock shipment from Brembo Italy (April 2008)
- Brand New in Box
- Plug & Play on Waja/Perdana without ANY Modification

Item Include :
- 1 Pair (2units) Brembo Max Brake Disc for Front Application

Specification :
- Diameter : 256mm
- Thickness : 24mm
- PCD : 114.3 x 4
- Centre Hub Hole Width : 69mm

RM480/pair

Beware of Imitation in the Market
Reference for Genuine Brembo:

Wraping

Come with latest catalogue

Pin Number

brembo MAX marking on the side of the disc

FREE 4 brembo stickers from Kaitospeed

T&C
- SKYNET Courier Service - RM20 Flat Charge to Whole Peninsular
- PM for COD details
- Installation is NOT included
- Promotion Nett Price
- Goods Sold are not returnable. Please make sure the correct model is ordered

PM or Contact 016-7442406
Kaitospeed Performance Autoparts
www.kaitospeed.tk

CLICK HERE to check out more promotion items!

Bro, I'm looking for Honda Accord CL1 disc rotor & how much?

hv guys still playing v6tt need to share some light about moding the engine performance any sifu and taiko can recomend tq