Kaitospeed : Brembo Max Waja/Perdana New Stock!

Chassis and Wheels

Kaitospeed : Brembo Max Waja/Perdana New Stock!

kangyoon20

Apr 1, 2005
www.geocities.com

Genuine BREMBO MAX
BRAKE DISC (Waja/Perdana)

If you are looking for affordable replacement brake disc, but would prefer something better than your standard disc, we would recommend Brembo Max.

Brembo MAX provides improved braking performance under all pressure and speed conditions tested in the laboratory and on the road. It also ensures greater safety in wet road conditions.

The new high performance brake disc guarantees shorter braking distance and provides improved braking performance under all conditions.

Maximum Monitoring of Wear
One of the Brembo MAX grooves has been specially designed to permit a direct, rapid check on brake disc wear. When this groove is no longer visible, the recommended minimum thickness level has been reached; an indication that users should replace the worn disc. Even so, the braking system will still continue to function thanks to the remaining grooves. A similar wear indicator groove, positioned exactly opposite on the internal disc braking surface, ensures that the disc is perfectly balanced.

- Latest stock shipment from Brembo Italy (April 2008)
- Brand New in Box
- Plug & Play on Waja/Perdana without ANY Modification

Item Include :
- 1 Pair (2units) Brembo Max Brake Disc for Front Application

Specification :
- Diameter : 256mm
- Thickness : 24mm
- PCD : 114.3 x 4
- Centre Hub Hole Width : 69mm

RM480/pair

Beware of Imitation in the Market
Reference for Genuine Brembo:

Wraping

Come with latest catalogue

Pin Number

brembo MAX marking on the side of the disc

FREE brembo stickers from Kaitospeed only

T&C
- SKYNET Courier Service - RM20 Flat Charge to Whole Peninsular
- PM for COD details
- Installation is NOT included
- Promotion Nett Price
- Goods Sold are not returnable. Please make sure the correct model is ordered

PM or Contact 016-7442406
Kaitospeed Performance Autoparts

CLICK HERE to check out more promotion items!

nikewai

how much for the brembo front pair for 1.6 wira?? PCD 100 X 4 holes?

L200s

Jul 25, 2004
Bro..im looking a bit larger disc brake for my perdana compare to the std one. Is this suit my interest?

kangyoon20

Apr 1, 2005
www.geocities.com
Bro..im looking a bit larger disc brake for my perdana compare to the std one. Is this suit my interest?
helo bro
as mentioned in my sale post,
this brembo MAX is direct plug and play for perdana which has the exact dimension wif OEM disc.
if u plan to change to a bit larger disc then ur caliper may not fit it

:)

hai all sifu, i need advise for evo3 engine. i am thinking to change my gsr to evo3 engine n how can i c the code for evo3 with vr4 evo1 evo2 coz all these engine code start with 4g63....?? is the maintenance same with gsr wat i mean here is ori evo3. n how bout the fuel comsumption my gsr rm60 can go about 400km like tat. Hope someone can give me some advise me before i transplant the engine