Kaitospeed : Bendix Metal King Titanium

Chassis and Wheels

Kaitospeed : Bendix Metal King Titanium

-az-

Jun 9, 2006
hey there, im interested with the pads, but i'm not that sure which model is mine..
i was told last ime its mirage twin pot, but then u was also told its VR4, canu help mt out?

-az-

Jun 9, 2006
yup, thats true.. sorry.. its just that i thought maybe u'ld know whether VR4 n mirage pads r the same in size?? anyway ill try to confirm it n get back.

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
send to miri?

eadyG

Aug 3, 2008
haaa brek pad nie bole beli dulu...heheh tien tue tunggu duit jth la...cam tau2 brek pad aku dah nk abis la bro nie....
set for V6 best price bro..???siap kurier....:adore:

kangyoon20

Apr 1, 2005
www.geocities.com
what are the differrent compare normal metal king?
bendix got many series of brake pad
metal king is one of it
1st model is metal king,
then metal king gold model come out to replace the old metal king,
then the lastest is metal king titanium replace the gold.
the older metal king and metal king gold are not in production anymore.

latest titanium features are clearly stated in my first post
wat old metal king dun hv is higher working temperature, insulation plate to avoid overheat, titanium stripe reduce run in time, improved material to reduce disc wrapping (makan disc), less dust and better pedal feel.

It might be the end of days for Best Motoring and Hot Version but trust the guys with petrol running through their veins over there to make sure the staple diet of petrol heads the world over goes out with nothing short of horsepower rage and redlining rev-limiters.

The final track battle pits the Lexus LFA against the likes of the 2012 Nissan GT-R, Chverolet Corvette ZR-1, Porsche 911 GT2 RS and Ferrari...