Feb 17, 2004
www.kcarlife.com
pnp=no
lotsa mod=yes, it possible..

Gt_Cuore

Mar 19, 2009
Nah not possible. Probably involve chopping up the chassis. I wont believe till I see it.

FortisCuore

Nov 20, 2007
Yow dem put it inna d 2000 cuore enuh. yea me purposely a chat deh way ya :biggrin:

Gt_Cuore

Mar 19, 2009
check the perodua section they doing something like that they. The 2000 cuore bigger than the L2 and it comes with 1000cc engine. hmm maybe it could work and just use the transfer to make it RWD only that should be nice.:biggrin:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
too dangerous to put that engine....for kelisa and kenari already dangerous...

Gt_Cuore

Mar 19, 2009
dangerous in what sense? Being a responsible driver or in terms of necessary upgrades to handle such power.

apeng

Feb 17, 2004
www.kcarlife.com
too dangerous to put that engine....for kelisa and kenari already dangerous...

oi...long time no see....
dah dpt forester?
also looking fwd lah....
btw send my rgds to all k....
take care...happy motosport!

Atok

Apr 25, 2005
chasis twist.. body not rigid.. not scare aaa power to weight cenggitu :burnout:
rollcage.. car will be in cage,by jpj lol.. can't register since 850 - 1.3 lol

Atok

Apr 25, 2005
holy shit i just saw and heard news from jb got silver kancil put k3vet!!!!

apeng

Feb 17, 2004
www.kcarlife.com
lotsa power in small shell...
hahah

but then....more n more kancils nowadays making 130whp-150whp
few already touch 200whp club with 1.0cc mods

dzextreme

May 21, 2009
wont beleive till i see...
but i think the car is going to fly if they put that engine..hehehe:adore:

Bump: wont beleive till i see...
but i think the car is going to fly if they put that engine..hehehe:adore:

FortisCuore

Nov 20, 2007
So it seems we need to start concentrating on makin the chasis more rigid. Seem welding in the engine bay. I love Jamaica,dont have to b worrying bot no JPJ like malaysia. We jus ensure the relevant paper work such as engine number is carried in and changed

apeng

Feb 17, 2004
www.kcarlife.com
yup seeing is believing...
btw like i mention earlier...dah byk kancil nowaday in 200whp club...
140ps in kancil maybe fly...too....:driver:

HI TO ALL....

here i have one question. hope anybody can help me. actually my car is wira 1.3 but my throttle body already rosak.

so now i plan to use either perdana or putra throttle body. so which one is better and whats the different if i change from throttle body 1.3 to 1.8...

really need help. i know all u guys out there very familiar with these kind of things. so please pm me.