K20A kakis Head Count (EP3 or DC5)

-mdma-

Jun 8, 2006
Does anyone know is the K24 starter from the CRV same with the K20 starter?

aeonic

Nov 9, 2004
You cant match a v-pro with mugen ecu i think. You car hard to start because the Mugen N1 ecu fights back with the fcon.

-mdma-

Jun 8, 2006
Now no problem already, can start like normal already, the tuner settled liao... Today tuning time... hehehe

-mdma-

Jun 8, 2006
Me aa... I am working in Laos, I drive every year with another EP3 from kl to Laos... I will drive back to malaysia for cny and drive back to laos after...

-mdma-

Jun 8, 2006
from kl to laos is 2400km... i take around 4 days to reach coz i dun drive at night... i drive around 7 hours/day, a slow and relaxing drive... mine is a malaysian registered car...

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
-mdma- said:
from kl to laos is 2400km... i take around 4 days to reach coz i dun drive at night... i drive around 7 hours/day, a slow and relaxing drive... mine is a malaysian registered car...
Whoah.... Respect you man... Don't think i can drive so many hours for days..

-mdma-

Jun 8, 2006
Car finally finish, achieved 224 ponies at the wheels running on 95 RON petrol.

hi everyone

i saw many modified car..
like those who modified to 4 throttle
and those who modify to twin carb

many of them running without air filter one..

what is your opinion about this?
is it good? (power?) or bad? (dirty thing get in?)

is it suitable for normal daily road use?

will the dust/sand get suck in scratch your cylinder
destroy your piston
mess up your engine oil/ oil filter?