K20A kakis Head Count (EP3 or DC5)

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
nik969 said:
bro,

how much iis toda extractor?? can fit to civic k20a aaahhh??? mugen ecu ??
should be around 3k, give or take a couple of hundred bucks depending on where you go.

or the Clone(copy) will cost half that price.

mugen ecu? hm...ask chris (aeonic)...he has one for sale!

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
HIDcivic said:
if got TT just call me anytime 012 3787400... stabux sounds good... 16DEC on???
will let you know, so far i have only got one comfirmed attendance, plus me and you would be 3. up to you really. 017-2569538 yur. The rest of the ep3 and dc5 owners are from other states. however, they do call us whenever they're in town.

aeonic

Nov 9, 2004
okay i am letting go my beloved Toda Extractor ! RM1900 NEGO ! Half the price, Used for 6 months and kept for 6 months. bought new at RM3800.

Fits DC5 and EP3 and even ES2.0 model !

aeonic

Nov 9, 2004
Mugen ECU is booked by a canadian guy, i was letting go for USD$750 with shipping. I let go the ecu at RM2700 Nego ! Suits any K20a Type-R engines ! DC5 and EP3 same.

5300 vtec xover
9200 RPM cut

Fastest N1 version, best used with uprated valve springs !

Call 0193186659 ! Item needs to go before Christmas !

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
ok lix, will sms you on the date then, when is OK for you to come over? might ask that 2 penang kia to come down for the meet too :D make it big !

chris - the hoses fixed?

aeonic

Nov 9, 2004
yeah, hoses fixed ! what time tomorrow? BK hartamas ? ? i try to make it after my grandmum's birthday !

aeonic

Nov 9, 2004
Okay ecu buyer from Canada FFK me again, so i am letting go Mugen Ecu @ RM2500, first come first serve ! More than 50% discount from new unit.

Civic-R

Oct 8, 2004
Earth
yurigtr said:
ok lix, will sms you on the date then, when is OK for you to come over? might ask that 2 penang kia to come down for the meet too :D make it big !

chris - the hoses fixed?
2 penang kia?Got meh?I tot just 1?Who is the other then?

nik969

Sep 21, 2006
aeonic said:
okay i am letting go my beloved Toda Extractor ! RM1900 NEGO ! Half the price, Used for 6 months and kept for 6 months. bought new at RM3800.

Fits DC5 and EP3 and even ES2.0 model !

mmmmm....poison2....hav to cucuk my grandmom to lend some green...nice..free bump for u bro...

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
Civic-R said:
2 penang kia?Got meh?I tot just 1?Who is the other then?
got 2 larrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
the other one is joe, should have followed me and gary to penang, then u'll have a better idea

aeonic

Nov 9, 2004
toda extractor

hey, come buy before new year/christmas, call me, i give you special price ! faster go ask from grandma la !! haha what you waiting for !

nik969 said:
mmmmm....poison2....hav to cucuk my grandmom to lend some green...nice..free bump for u bro...

aeonic

Nov 9, 2004
bro avantasia, i PMed you back already ! Poison Poison, Cheap sale !

anyone selling student ap(uk) ? pls pm or leave contact for serious seller , thanks.