dcloo

May 11, 2005
its not last for daily driving NA power will good :P

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Camshafts, retainers, valve spring, throttle body, exhaust, ECU, and stroker kit with high comp pistons.

I think that should do the trick.

dcloo

May 11, 2005
lets says have some of this on your engine what u guys think

12.5:1 CR piston
RBC intake manifold
70mm throttle
High cam & spring retainer
(branded) extractor
hondata k-pro
port polish

Last edited by a moderator:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
just try with Avangarde guys la...they claim that they makes 260whp over's DC5 that feature in Hypertune... mayb thats what u looking for...
u know them ma, since u selling many stuff to them in past...

dcloo

May 11, 2005
just try with Avangarde guys la...they claim that they makes 260whp over's DC5 that feature in Hypertune... mayb thats what u looking for...
u know them ma, since u selling many stuff to them in past...
hey jin we just sharing how to make achieve 260 WHP with NA
yes they claim they k24a with ITB setup was reach 260 WHP but in the USA with ITB setup was 280 n above
As i know the engine was blow since last febuary

For my personal axxxxxxde not the reliable for me to built a k-series engine setup cause i have saw some customer of job they done n its not the 1 i like

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hey jin we just sharing how to make achieve 260 WHP with NA
yes they claim they k24a with ITB setup was reach 260 WHP but in the USA with ITB setup was 280 n above
As i know the engine was blow since last febuary

For my personal axxxxxxde not the reliable for me to built a k-series engine setup cause i have saw some customer of job they done n its not the 1 i like
hahaha... i'm not told u sending ur car there, coz u quiet close to them, mayb can get some info...
so, do u plan for ITB...???

dcloo

May 11, 2005
ok ok lets me consider if i thinking to mod my car to AWD i sill send my car in to your workshop LOL........

i sure mie will do it for me

Last edited by a moderator:

EvolusiDriftKL

Apr 7, 2008
aiyah.... since dcloo stuff so expensive and cannot sell then you use all your selling parts to mod your car la.... frankly speaking, dcloo too expensive to me.... sell parts but your car too slow bro.... update a bit la....

Hey,guys. many times,we want to buy wheel spacers for our cars, but what should you consider before buying it? Today, I will share 3 importent things must be considered before you buy wheel spacers. Because safety is the most importent thing for you.
1. Safety is our first consideration when we buy wheel spacers. The high quality wheel spacers usually use forged 6061-T6 / 7075-T6 aluminum alloy materials. Grade 12.9 extended wheel bolts&grade T10 wheel lug nuts. It can improve the handing...