jun3 v haltech E6K

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
pok nik said:
not yet...still looking for appropriate suspension and nice rims to put..preferably regamaster grey...got any connection?

owh...then how u gonna come down to KL this wiken?

there's one guy selling..but its not grey i think...

pok nik

Oct 24, 2005
i ll go with a fren...n i oso have appointments to view white rega...yes,preferably grey but when worse cum to the worst, white can oso do...still depending on the budget though..got 1 grey set with 45 offset...wat do u think?

pok nik

Oct 24, 2005
chaittts!!! dat connection cannot be connected...he dont wan to selll...rare item he said....huhuhu...wonder when he can connect me with his connection..hehe

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
pok nik said:
i ll go with a fren...n i oso have appointments to view white rega...yes,preferably grey but when worse cum to the worst, white can oso do...still depending on the budget though..got 1 grey set with 45 offset...wat do u think?
since ur car is black its fine to fit in white rega....unless the body is oredi white...then better find some contrast like grey or maybe black color...offset 45 is nice for EG i guess

pok nik

Oct 24, 2005
the problem is i intend to repaint my car with white....wuargh!!don't u think 45 offset would place the rims quite far inside? thats wat i been told...

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
pok nik said:
the problem is i intend to repaint my car with white....wuargh!!don't u think 45 offset would place the rims quite far inside? thats wat i been told...
ic..then why not find VR CE28N bronze color ? the price should be about the same i think....u maybe rite about the offset since EG needs +38 or less...

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Heheh...patience my young padawan. Now got new project with my old man and mechanic, a bit busy lah running here and there looking for an empty land around central KL. Wei, gimme kwn2 price lah, heheh.

hattech-v said:
soon sure got b20byaserstein.... kekkekekeke
let me know when ur b20b project complete... :)
faster get the oil squitter from me.

pok nik

Oct 24, 2005
i ve been looking for regamaster lon long time,bro....dont think my heart accepts other substitute...hehe

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Wah, currently the lightest wheels in it's class ( with Desmond Evo Regamaster ). Very2 beautiful, especially in bronze. Match it with a dark - coloured car and voila, super - lookin' VTEC monsta on the prowl babeh!

Sh1t la, nowadays brand new VR CE28N for size 15 / 6.5 / +35 at least RM 4k++ new!

Oderf said:
ic..then why not find VR CE28N bronze color ? the price should be about the same i think....u maybe rite about the offset since EG needs +38 or less...

pok nik

Oct 24, 2005
hattech-v said:
regamaster dazen look nice laa..

beauty is in the eye of the beholder...hehe..if it doesnt look nice, let go lar..cheap2 oni, then u get much nicer rims..haha

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
ace79 said:
Wah, currently the lightest wheels in it's class ( with Desmond Evo Regamaster ). Very2 beautiful, especially in bronze. Match it with a dark - coloured car and voila, super - lookin' VTEC monsta on the prowl babeh!

Sh1t la, nowadays brand new VR CE28N for size 15 / 6.5 / +35 at least RM 4k++ new!
of coz la brand new expensive.... u want lightweight ? spoom aso very light what...

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
pok nik said:
beauty is in the eye of the beholder...hehe..if it doesnt look nice, let go lar..cheap2 oni, then u get much nicer rims..haha
yeah..u r rite...with that 2.5k budget i believe there are a lot more nice rims to be considered...

Turn casual moments into unforgettable dates – choose the best casual dating site!
Authentic Ladies Optimal Сasual Dating
Unsurpassed Сasual Dating