tarrant8877

Sep 12, 2004
KL / IPOH
Boink Boink said:
Bro can you calrify? did you get stopped at the road block? or did they send you a letter out of the blue?

Btw, I got stopped in May at one of those "KENDURIs". Had to use a runner.:Not_Impressed:
Nop... I didn get stopped by those authorities... I think they saw me somewhere and direct send the letter to my house.... Gengz...

What do u mean runner? Can settle it meh?

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i jes tore my tinting out... !@#!@#@!@!#!@#

you kena block then tore by them? :(

friday night i travel frm ipoh to KL... there's road block somewhere at tapah and rawang...

i meant road block on the highway~!

tarrant8877

Sep 12, 2004
KL / IPOH
kwai said:
you kena block then tore by them? :(

friday night i travel frm ipoh to KL... there's road block somewhere at tapah and rawang...

i meant road block on the highway~!
They looking for speed trap or others?
Nowadays i heard that tapah always have road block...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
wtf... not only road block man... my friend driving like normal also kena tahan for no reason man... he was just driving normal and then got 1 police car following him from behind for a long time n then over take him n ask him to stop aside.. then check his whole car man!!! then when check bonet... he saw 1 plastic packet white colour 1... that idiot thought its a drug... so that idiot slowly take a look at d packet... at d end its just an empty plastic... walau weh... at d end... nothing for d police to suspect then just set them free... so hai betul la d police!!! but so lucky my friend car all fake cd also tak kena wor... erm... they saw it but dint say anything

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
but pirated cd wor... haram also wat... take kena pun...
how u know hamtai sure kangtoi??? u experian before ka??? whaahhaha, jkjk

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
sorry ar kev, not shouting at u hahahaaa... juz had to vent... :_:

Boink Boink

nitrus said:
Disclaimer : make sure u're not oredi breaking the law la, if not all ur rights also tak guna.
haaa after all that venting... you got disclaimer some more..... farneee la.... :angel_smile:

tarrant - got my PM?

kwai - this road block. Police block? or govt organized kenduri with all the other depts?

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
nitrus said:
sorry ar kev, not shouting at u hahahaaa... juz had to vent...
ahaha... i know i know... u're correct man... should tell my friend this liaw...
actually me also dunno... ya hor... should ask d police why ma...
my friend that time also dunno what happen just listen to d officer only...
1st time ma.. hohho... thanks for d info man.. will tell my friend liaw!!!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
........ full details there... muahahah... good good
but really took my time a while to read all...
why so many msg being deleted by tom...

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
nitrus bro, not ebery one can be that cool u know....
sometimes u just abide to escape less problem as u know that even after they check they wouldn't get anything...
yeha sometimes I would get tough on them when my mood is no good...
I did shout at a traffic police once when I'm in KLIA waiting for my friend.....

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
KeV-TEC said:
........ full details there... muahahah... good good
but really took my time a while to read all...
why so many msg being deleted by tom...
cuz all the msgs were spam ? lol

This lovely yellow prancing horse dropped by the detailien HIVE for some much needed attention to its interior.

Things looking good on the outside.

But another story on the...