Italy - World Champions!

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
wanted to go to bkt bintang but wat the heck.. today got assignment to pass up n class in the morning.. haiz...... i only followed 1st half of the game.. kenot tahan d so went to bed.. zidane got sent off? hua.....

rayz85

Aug 28, 2004
PJ, Sunway
Zidane watched too much shaolin soccer... tit tow gong~

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
netmatrix said:
Haiyaaaaa. I was rooting for France. But heck after Zidane do a E-Honda on one of the players (hahaha), that spells disaster liao. I'm sure France could do more if Henry and Zidane was still on the pitch. Damn!!! So close. Hit the damn bar!!! But really la, Italy deserves the win.

Who stayed up late at Bukit Bintang area ha?
looks more like the sagat headbutt attack to me

theorekz

Mar 29, 2005
hiztorikal.c.t.
I think Zizou is trying to repeat what Mr Eric Cantona has done in his last match for Man Utd... Still remember the flying kick at spectator? By doing so, ppl will remember him... Then he would be immortalized... HAHAHA

jsn

May 24, 2004
profiles.friendster.com
yaya zidane do the e-honda skill hit the italy player hahaha that y he get red card

Chill to ITALY lo....... france wont win unless the pay money....italy wont lose coz they scared go back italy get bullet from they fan from mafia hahahaha

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
dear lord
tq for hinting the whole world about serie A's match fixing scandal, which only ignorants would ignore.some time ago,when seria A had match fixing scandal,they won world cup.coz of this,my fren won 1:11 for choosing italy as champs
tq for finally letting france gimme money,after much invenstment done on them
tq zidane and [italy guy] who scored 2 goals that gave me some charity for goals over/under
tq zidane for ruining his own career by head butting the italian guy
tq xxx bank for banking my winnings
tq lord

TaE|VoN

No lah. I never bet much. Just that I supported italy. Got almost all their jerseys. Gonna buy these new world cup jerseys soon. Haha

WRX STI said:
gary..u won alot har....hahaha

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
theorekz said:
I think Zizou is trying to repeat what Mr Eric Cantona has done in his last match for Man Utd... Still remember the flying kick at spectator? By doing so, ppl will remember him... Then he would be immortalized... HAHAHA
And which paralel universe did this happen in?

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
head butt as a legend... hmm.. not a very nice wan..

salam 1 kangkung.

i'm lemongrass farmer.my kebun are little far away from road but dont need 4x4.

every day i just harvest 2 bakul of lemongrass for several restaurants' demand

i'm planning to replace my van.there are two choice:

terrano RM 9k + sr20det h/c auto 4k +trans cost 3k=16 k

pajero l049 11k + 4d56t h/c auto 8k + trans cost 4k=23 k

my budget 20k+7k of van sale = 27 k

i hope otai's can give opinions to help me make choice.
pardon my english:proud: