Sep 7, 2004
lama as in dah lama in zerotohundred maa... not LAME

A

achor

Re: integra Headcounts!!

lame ke lame (lama)

p/s : yes,what up with bagan lalang??
this question has came up so many times. i would like to know whether u guys are serious about it. who is going to be the organizer and when will it be held?

heheh... i am working on saturdays. but i can leave early if really plan want to go.

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
i also long time never meet up with u guys already la
i think the best time is after Raya right? cos now i busy with next year's budget plan for my office =(
lets all initial D up genting like last time la, its been a year since we all went up there already

aimacho

Dec 2, 2006
www.freewebs.com

yo,...sape2 nak jual murah2 turbo timer , vtec controller dll inform la sini bro!!!:rofl:

How Bagan Lalang? any date and issue?:hmmmm:

Lets kumpul Ramai2 macam malam ari tu bebe....syok nye tegerzz!!!:adore:

HUHUHU...:nurse:

geetees

Feb 16, 2005
klang,sepang
\ kent75..this week saturday i meet u at Subang Jaya collect my sticker..TQ bro..

how plan to Bagan lalang...this week last for buka puasa..next week hari raya...

After raya please arange konvoi pulak..it's my suggestion..

aimacho

Dec 2, 2006
www.freewebs.com

this weeks...la bro Bagan Lalang...buka sama2 sahur sama2 huhu:burnout:

geetees

Feb 16, 2005
klang,sepang
aimacho,No respons..maybe BZ...I Suggst after raya..Konvoi PD ke what ever location...

mattdc2

May 22, 2006

ok bro for convoy to bagan lalang maybe 6/10/07 r 7/10/07

here's a pic of the map to TiTAN's shop.

but here's a instruction list anyways.

you're on the MRR2 and coming from Jalan Ampang/ Ampang Point / Zoo towards Cheras..

go straight, about 2km after Ampang Point, there should be a turn-off on the left,
Pandan Indah on the flyover bridge.

you should be able to see this 3 white condo's

DONT TAKE THAT TURNOFF!!
(actually can la, but kinda jam..)

take the 2nd Pandan Indah turn off. (right after/next to...