Install high cams

YEN96

May 25, 2011
JB/SGP
Need advise on High cams on NA and on turbo setup ?? can high cam used on turbo setup ?

wat knowledge does foreman need to have to install high cams ?? wat does cam setting involve ??

mADmAN

of course u can install high cam on turbos...

cappel

May 23, 2011
I only know the basic, from my understanding is adjust the cam thru cam pulley and tune with management (piggyback/standalone), hope exp zth member can explain in detail coz im interested too. hehe

YEN96

May 25, 2011
JB/SGP
i still wonder is it recommended to use high cams, jun3 and toda with rechip ecu.....budget setup ...how good can the tuning and idling be ??

hi all car expert!!
just wanna ask, is it up boost our car equal o up our car's power?
can any1 explain it more detail?
if really do so can up power,then why people still need others mod?
if gsr up boost to 1.0 then roughly how many HP will i get?
is this oso help to increase the top speed?
will this affect our engine?will overload our engine?
really appreciate of your ans..thanks very much!!!!