Inspira owners?

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
Danz,

see which 1 u like MT or cvt, for me my recent rides was pv6 and b4 tht was putra.so love the MT since then. cvt is ok if play sports mode most of the time but its a delicate system and need more pampering than the pv6 famoust auto g/box prob on fluids.

the Mt is damn fun to drive with more control n power and better system to mod powers.
its also very comfy to change gears n the clutch are soft.
:proud:

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
Danz,
good choice and i think we are tired of taking care of the autobox eh? hehe
MT still 79k, but some SA gives discounts n lower interest rates .

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
wats the lowest price they can go ah?
u also using MT is it?

hahaha my previous replies i did mentioned i got the MT :P
as for how low, it depends ranging from 1-2k,some may not give as the give it to the 1.8cvt due to over stock :P
go get it bro, u wont regret it

haha thanks for the advice bro...not so soon...still calculating my budget.....
im still eyeing the insight but since hybrid cars are still new in MY. so gotta wait 1st.......
or perhaps the new exora turbo or tuah......

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
Danz,

Bro u sure? u goin for slow cars? not like u leh? hahaha
but insight will resume production by aug n cont takin orders again.

just listing down the cars within my budget only, so far no final decision yet.....
cos my car getting old bro...alot of $$$$ required for repairs, getting fed up of it.....

my dream car evo7, but the loan amount not high ler :(

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
hahaha y pv6 after awhile, not worth to maintain, so at the end also sell it off after got my inspira, 2 cars also susah, so the money got frm pv6 can prepare for mods.
i also like the evo7, but hard to get loan n interest also damn high for old car.
so now can make mine look like evo X in future if i wan :P

ya true...the 6a12tt engine requires alot of TLC......not like the 4g63t...easier to maintain.....
haha...when the time comes will decide.....thanks alot for the advice bro.

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
no worries bro, share share info together, u helped me last time thanks to u also.
btw speedwrks developing/testing BOT on the inspira MT also.
but abit costly near $7k.
i think other possible mod is use the 2.0 4B11 to the MT, then we are talkin :D or better still the 4B12(2.4) damn shiok liou.

stix

Oct 6, 2010
myy
no worries bro, share share info together, u helped me last time thanks to u also.
btw speedwrks developing/testing BOT on the inspira MT also.
but abit costly near $7k.
i think other possible mod is use the 2.0 4B11 to the MT, then we are talkin :D or better still the 4B12(2.4) damn shiok liou.
the 4b12 should be very the shiok!! im waiting patiently for warranty habis also.not worth voiding the warranty since we got 3 yrs free.

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
ya, sometimes the warranty period is a long wait rite?

i have a toyota mark ii jzx90 that runs on a 1jz-ge engine. i have a problem with the radiator. it produces a loud roaring sound when i start the car engine and when i accelerate. the roaring sound is irritating and i wish to get rid of it. so any one knows how to solve this? thanks