Idiot Drivers

nyne

May 21, 2013
selangor
Another one.

Worst of the worst.
Walaoweiiii.. he must be retard i thnk.. Honestly speaking, if my dad saw this car infront of him. I can bet you without any hesitation, my dad will smash tht car side mirror and pancit his tyre. tht i can guarantee for sure my dad will do it.

Later end up in fist fight :rofl:

Driver wont know who did it. :rofl:
I know, i mean if the driver happens to come back when your dad was doing it. Then either one have to go down for sure.

Faster hit and run loh! some more wait he come back meh.....hahahahahaha:rofl:
Unless wait to hit the driver as well :rofl:
I think those that park at handicap parking, should actually wait for them to come back.
I guess they are hinting for someone to grant them their wish.

So, to do good deeds, we should grant them a handicap parking for life. :biggrin:

Unless wait to hit the driver as well :rofl:
I think those that park at handicap parking, should actually wait for them to come back.
I guess they are hinting for someone to grant them their wish.

So, to do good deeds, we should grant them a handicap parking for life. :biggrin:
Yah! just don't understand those guys who can parking in handicap parking space.....:banghead::banghead:

hi everyone...

u know the 'hole' where air cond comes out
got 'leave' we can adjust air flow direction one?

where can buy that thing?
mine is old car... easy to find?

and...
how to install it?

anyone can teach me?