Idiot Drivers

nyne

May 21, 2013
selangor
Another one.

Worst of the worst.
Walaoweiiii.. he must be retard i thnk.. Honestly speaking, if my dad saw this car infront of him. I can bet you without any hesitation, my dad will smash tht car side mirror and pancit his tyre. tht i can guarantee for sure my dad will do it.

Later end up in fist fight :rofl:

Driver wont know who did it. :rofl:
I know, i mean if the driver happens to come back when your dad was doing it. Then either one have to go down for sure.

Faster hit and run loh! some more wait he come back meh.....hahahahahaha:rofl:
Unless wait to hit the driver as well :rofl:
I think those that park at handicap parking, should actually wait for them to come back.
I guess they are hinting for someone to grant them their wish.

So, to do good deeds, we should grant them a handicap parking for life. :biggrin:

Unless wait to hit the driver as well :rofl:
I think those that park at handicap parking, should actually wait for them to come back.
I guess they are hinting for someone to grant them their wish.

So, to do good deeds, we should grant them a handicap parking for life. :biggrin:
Yah! just don't understand those guys who can parking in handicap parking space.....:banghead::banghead:

Hi All,

Anyone here have experience different reading when dynoing with different gear(example 3rd or 4th or 5th) on a Dynojet?

Knowing that dynojet utilizing fix mass and how fast(time) to accelerate the dyno roller,so I was thinking if we were to use lower gear,examples 3rd gear ,we may have better acceleration/shorter timer compare to dyno with 4th or 5th due to shorter gear ratio which may lead to higher whp reading?
I heard some tuner will use gear with gear ratio near to 1,but...