where to buy this thing? how to DIY replace?

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hi everyone...

u know the 'hole' where air cond comes out
got 'leave' we can adjust air flow direction one?

where can buy that thing?
mine is old car... easy to find?

and...
how to install it?

anyone can teach me?

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
my fren said kedai potong sell whole 'half' one..?
or we can just take out something from the 'half'?

ajnone

Sep 28, 2004
Klang
Originally posted by sam1741@Jan 8 2005, 22:36
hi everyone...

u know the 'hole' where air cond comes out
got 'leave' we can adjust air flow direction one?

where can buy that thing?
mine is old car... easy to find?

and...
how to install it?

anyone can teach me?
i guess wat u trying to say is the air cond flap.

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
another thing is
i dono how to take it out n replace it.. :(

hello there car sifu.

please help me on deciding which one is better.

lightened Crank pulley:

Zerone vs Works vs Jasma vs aerospeed vs mythelogy

exhaust system:

i was thinking to install Dsport full exhaust system but i was just wondering,is there any other brand which is good for performance but > (low noise):biggrin:.

spark plug:
BRISK A-Line Yttrium vs Brisk Silver Racing vs Denso Iridium.

best coolant for myvi 1.3(traffic jam+aircond 24/7)

best lubrication for 5000km fast...