IAT sensor...

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
Sifooo...help me...

on BT manual on page F1-65, Intake Air Temperature sensor...
the resistance graph was not so clear...can someone provide me the full page of it ???

is it the same with this one ???
can it be used on both MAP and AFM system ?

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
sorry .. gua tarak blacktop or svt manual ... ask sifoo GT20v .. maybe he got ...
most ppl got the svt manual only .. where u get the blacktop manual ???

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
i was looking for SVT manual la..any1 have SVT manual pls donate to me ...

i got the BT manual...who interest just pm me .. i send u the link or email to u.. 13mb size

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
Allan...i forgot where i got the BT manual...long time a ago...
u got the SVT manual mehhhh...can u give it to me...

ohh BTW the BT manual on IAT graph wasn't so clear...that why i need a clearer version...the graph above i got it from another link buy not sure if it's for BT or not...

KHWONG - I also looking for the SVT manual...PM i u got one...i'll do the same too you if got it...

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
aiyoooo...since TOYOTA thread has become a sales thread...all the sifoo has gone already...soo sad...:(

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
so u want... how much??? hehheheheheee...

j/k onlie ler...

nasir ...

don't be dissappointed.....its just that lately this internet thingy is kacau ler... so slow response.... event my opis used to be so laju oso slow and lembab like siput....

cheers...

Hi sifus,im planning to taking plunge of swapping 4G64 Evo engine
Any sifus2 here running one?What is the issues and problems?

Im targeting 400+ hp only.The engine already in running condition in my friend horse.
He plans to sell his car hence dekitting the engine which im planning to swap with my stock evo to this engine+top up cash.
Really appreciate sifus help:driver:

This is the engine spec
4G64 oem block
4G64 oem crankshaft
Bc rod
Hks cam
Bc cam spring
Cp 87mm piston
Acl bearing
Arp...