Nov 16, 2003
my car just kena broken in just now at 5am..taman desa area

apexi boost meter, SAFC 2 and CF hood stolen

4 ppl on 2 motorbikes

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
sorry to hear abt that man.,..i oso now looking after my cars....woke up at 4...... yr car park inside or outside......and description of them

-ArChAng3L-

Nov 16, 2003
my car is parked inside the house

an opposite neighbour woke up and saw them and they called my house

just done my police report

LEXITRON_ES

Nov 12, 2004
sorry to hear that bro...but i'm still wondering how the hell they got time to steal ur CF hood...sighhh....btw, wat car are u driving?

-ArChAng3L-

Nov 16, 2003
exactly
they got the time to remove all small screws
and they wanted to take my air filter away too
but they just left it there cause i triggered my house alarm

btw, driving a proton satria

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Sorry to hear that dude.

Since they're on 2 bikes,
I'm amazed how can they have enough time (to remove the CF hood) and space (to carry the freaking CF hood on the two bikes?).
Circus act?

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
wow...sad to hear that -ArChAng3L-....

man.. i was curious as what darahhitam said...man..2 bike..carry
the car CF hood...man...that for sure slow them down for run away..
i was the person kena...i'm sure going to start up my car and give them
a hell of a chase... cause they can't run so fast..woth carrying the hood.

damn..nowdays..not safe anymore in KL/selangor area... have to get
a license to keep a gun in the house and shot this jacka$$..!!

n3sta_n_roses

May 8, 2005
*sigh*..damn those mofo..pity u..u should get any 'kayu' or sumthing to samsh their head..should place them in ICU or better dead n stay in 'kubur' for the rest of his life.. :rock:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
-ArChAng3L- said:

4 ppl on 2 motorbikes
Taiko mind tell me which part of Taman Desa, cos I stay in Taman Desa too, pretty scary nowadays nowhere is safe!!!

When u park near the high school area also need to be extra careful thats the favourite spot, dark n easy get away!!! :frown:

tombstone

Mar 1, 2005
wey man..sorry to hear bout it ...fark man..so daring nowadays come inside house and take CF hood also....

hamsap

Jan 28, 2004
PJ/ KL
-ArChAng3L- said:

4 ppl on 2 motorbikes
Aiks, sorry to hear that bro..

-ArChAng3L-

Nov 16, 2003
thanks for your concern guys

but have to expect this la since all this is happening around the modding scene..

tohsan,
everywhere also they dare wan la..whether bright or not bright..

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
sorry to hear that bro.... will keep a lookout on who sells all the Items la. Do you still have the serial number of your gauges? I think you should post it here so that all the forummers would be aware of whats happening around la

Also do you have any markings on your CF hood? Shit man... all these cant be happening over and over again.

Hello, bros.. recently i found another extra voltage stabilizer which is hot inazma and the one i am using currently is raizin so just wondering can any experts here tell me that whether a not i can install both of the voltage stabilizer in my wira ?? meaning 2 voltage stabilizer, will it causes more harm than good?