I Am Newbie..

trueno

Nov 30, 2003
Skudai,JB
aiks....never intro myself...so...since i am too free :lol: ,here is something bout me.. :lol: :lol:

What do you drive(optional): TOTALLY STOCK KANCIL 660 MANUAL :lol:

-Male / Female(optional):Guy..not gay ok?? :blink:

-Picture of you(optional):Too ugly liao lah..no dare show...

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:Tom intro me one...but i think Tom forgot who am i liao lah,actually b4 he wanna put this website but named MidnightRacer or sumthing..forgot liao..

-When was it? : 2+ yrs ago...but din join that much...home 56k modem sux.. :(

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?aiks...know more gals loh,and everything bout da cars.....

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?erm...more girls joining loh...i am not hamsap hor...just...wanna make more frens mah :lol:

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?erm...Mira engine..L5, i really need that,660 really no enough for me... ;)

skullbulks

welcome to the coolest website ever... :D ...nice ppl too

Yes... Hello Kitty really is taking over the world.

I posted a DIY guide sometime back on how to change your engine oil and it raised some questions:

"Whats a good oil to use in my old junk?"...​