driving my wira a/b 1.3 stock...

male from PJ...

goin to Langkawi in 2 weeks time to start my new job.... :D

and of course im bringing my car there as well... :D :P

kingkong

Oct 3, 2004
www.myaccentclub.com
langkawi cars are duty free woh.. why dun u sell off your wira a/b and get a new car in langkawi?
i have a friend who owns some property in langkawi leh.. PM me if you wanna look for apartment to rent.

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
Originally posted by kingkong@Nov 5 2004, 17:40
langkawi cars are duty free woh.. why dun u sell off your wira a/b and get a new car in langkawi?
i have a friend who owns some property in langkawi leh.. PM me if you wanna look for apartment to rent.
true... new car at low price...

baby_sky

Oct 26, 2004
Langkawi
ive spent so much on my car...

dun feel like selling it off lor...

neway...if i get a car cheaper there...

i will still have to pay the tax when i bring it back...

sending my car there cost me RM90 one way...

baby_sky

Oct 26, 2004
Langkawi
wah...now car rental there at least $50 lor...

i will be there not for few days...

im working there maybe for few years...

there rent motorcycle also need $20 per day wor...

Anybody tried buying china oxygen sensor before? Anyone bought before and is it ok?

I tried to find new oxygen sensor for my car, its a nissan primera P12 engine. The sensor connector is light blue color, with 3 wires. Couldnt find original or branded oem sensor. All i can find is china brand or no brand oxygen sensor from china..