newbie...im mR ad

mR ad

May 14, 2006
hi there evryone in the forum..im new here..
im from gombak and...huh...just a kancil owner:embaressed_smile:
c u guys in here...jya...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
huakenny, i don't know. JPJ is just near by, but looks like you all never scared of JPJ officer.

wah.. BG also come to greet you. mR ad, you are so lucky, BG never come to say harlo to me. hahaha

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
mm....since when u start knw hw to jealous on ur 'dotter'?:Not_Impressed:

BlackSamurai said:
huakenny, i don't know. JPJ is just near by, but looks like you all never scared of JPJ officer.

wah.. BG also come to greet you. mR ad, you are so lucky, BG never come to say harlo to me. hahaha

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
BlackSamurai said:
o...sure la....i stil remember few months back...im driving my impreza at the 'Six Happiness Restaurant' that road.....then suddenly i saw a pajero (from side mirror) driven veli fast from behind....and its JPJ..they slow down n passing me..inside hv 4 or 5 person...looks at my car from tail to front....then they din tahan me.....they go back to jpj....

coz my ekzos is big...from far can see oledi.....phew:emoticon_U:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
they saw u drive subaru mah....so dun dare kacau....
if u drive ur kenari.....see they kacau or not?!...............

kekekekeke

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
b00n said:
they saw u drive subaru mah....so dun dare kacau....
if u drive ur kenari.....see they kacau or not?!...............

kekekekeke
my kenari oso ok ma....last time jpj chased me coz im using Alloy plate number....chase me like hell....sigh.....

but recently saw lots of jpj peronda......scare scare

Hi friends, wanna sort out is the Ferrari F355 maintainance is bad?
I mean, I know I shouldnt ask about that as it was a Ferrari. But what about parts?
Im thinkin about it since I saw one adv at Mudah selling around 2xx K which is I guess affordable ferrari w best look.
Anyone owned it before can give some points and good about it?

No harm !

:wavey: