Hyundai owner photo gallery

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
you may go to Hyundai Accent thread to look for the solution. But so far i never heard any one bolt on turbo for Accent.

gumball

Feb 8, 2006
BlackSamurai said:
i used to have full tank for 580KM, before I change my rim to 17" :)
QUOTE]

can show pic of ur car with the 17"...must now look veri nice

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
gumball, 3am still not yet sleep?
haha. Pai Seh, not very cum, but i like it (somehow it doesn't look big in real life..hmm, i wonder why)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Frankly speaking, I create this thread to share all hyundai photo. Stock or Mod are welcome.

Don't think that stock have no value to post. Stock/Mod, Dirty/clean, Sedan/SUV/Coupe, Old/New, it's still your ride. I really hope we can keep this thread alive.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
my gf told me that that rim look UNCLE!! muahaha.

btw, where is yours? :)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BlackSamurai, the rim is really attractive! How much does the rims cost? Is the fuel consumption turned up to be really poor after changing the rims?

gumball

Feb 8, 2006
i got no digital camera at the moment and dun intend 2 get one yet :P
anyway can snap me car next gathering leh

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Daniel Lee said:
BlackSamurai, the rim is really attractive! How much does the rims cost? Is the fuel consumption turned up to be really poor after changing the rims?
i spend RM3.5K for the rim and tyres.

Yes, FC is bad. :cry_smile:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
gumball said:
nice rims blacksamurai!...the colour really matches ur car!
Thanks. :)

where is other Hyundai owner? this is Hyundai owner photo gallery, not BS's photo gallery leh...

hey guys can u please help me?..
i still confuse what to do with my car for the performance part..my budget is around rm 3000..what should i do first?

btw i use Satria Neo 1.6 Campro

thanks.