Hyundai owner photo gallery

devilangel

Jul 12, 2005
in a house
www.kakikelentong.com.my
BlackSamurai said:
wei, dun tell me no more korea car owner over here?
hey bro, I was a former owner of a Hyundai GETz, attached is my ride, miss "her" very much though :frown: sold cause needed a bigger car...sigghh..win some loose some...
pic shows :-

SSW 205/45/16 with Firenza Tyres & Blue SSW Lugz

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
devilangel, nice car. 2 thumbs-up for you.
so what "bigger" car you got?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
hahaha, switch champ to Honda.

mind tell use how much u sell your cun Getz?

devilangel

Jul 12, 2005
in a house
www.kakikelentong.com.my
BlackSamurai said:
hahaha, switch champ to Honda.
mind tell use how much u sell your cun Getz?
well my family has always been Honda followers, I honestly wanted Jazz but at RM115K it was way off my budget for a small sporty type mini MPV! So decided with GETz since it came with Airbag, ABS, EBD bla bla...and cheaper by 30K summore :biggrin: ....

sold it without the rims & ICE at RM62k last month! btw she was a 1.6cc, fast lohhh.....

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
one of my friend is driving ATOS
so far so good....
will ask him to join zth if he is free
hehe

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
does it really look like the one they featured in cbt? i think its nice but they should have a 1.6. then it will really move
BlackSamurai said:
in taiwan, yes, but no in malaysia.

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
just got my right drive shaft head changed, rm205 inc labour, making noise liao when turning. I think my previous accident really have some impact on the parts. The noise came a few months after i took delivery of my car. Getting more serious so have to change it after all. Lucky its not very costly. Change to HDK Japan.

pics :
fuiyo really like scrap metal liao this car

hie..i wanna respray 4 my car..spray back the silver color (maybe if budget not available)...can anyone introduce good & resonanle price car paint shop 4 me...??

anyway...i stay in kajang...so it's better that recommmend nearby....like cheras area...serdang....dont too far...10q..