Hyundai Coupe, Scoupe, Tiburon & Tuscani Spotted

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
If they kill me, then I will look for them like how I spot their cars.. This month is the hungry ghost month...

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Spotted a purple-ish red RD2 driven by ang moh lady at Eng Neo Ave, Singapore on 9.9.07 4pm.. Nice number plate SDA567...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Purple-ish red?
Any sample of the color? I can't imagine how the color would be.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
It's something like this magenta color but it's metallic.Seldom see this kind of color. I dont think it's stock original paint...

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Dayum.... ya'll been spotting Hyundais and taking pic?? I wonder if i've ever been spotted.......

I'm thinking yes? cause i myself have bumped into yellow RDs, silver RD2s, red RDs............. WFT 5093, blue-black RD with Extreme Dimension windscreen sticker, custome exhaust, rest all stock except rims, rings a abell to anyone?? hahaha.........

Maybe i should start to document my Hyundai encounters........hmm....

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Sim.. You've been spotted at Jusco JB.. hahaha
Spotted with your hands in the wrong place.. kekek..
*Runs for my dear life.. hahaha..

ken3182

May 9, 2007
BEWARE !!!

Becareful of the unknown hand. (should be sims 1)

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Haha....

Post up pics of ya RD1, i am really intrigued to see how a purple RD1 looks like........

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Nice side mirror shot...!!! Haha......

Looks like a KIA in the side mirror pic a lill', dont cha'll think?

Dear all
I need advise or help from you all
My Proton Saga car Aircond Switch was melt.
I have change 5 pieces already.
But the problem still the same !
I can feel the Aicond wire is very hot when each time I on the aircond..
What shall I do now ???