Hyundai Coupe, Scoupe, Tiburon & Tuscani Spotted

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Daniel, yes. I leave our URL and my contact for both (RD1 & RD2), but non of them contact me so far.

That diffuser is just for show only, the real diffuser shall start from below.

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
hey daniel,
you got a 2nd car ah??hehehe.last saturday i spotted a RD2 red colour plate no WHP712 near tecso puchong when i was on the way to n1 racing sunway..and the driver looks just like daniel..hehehe..the chick next to him also cun..hehe..you got twin ahh?hehehe..tried to say hi but he was too slow driving...hehehehe:burnout:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
SpitFire,
I spotted the same RD2 la.. Check my post few pages back..

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
hey daniel,
you got a 2nd car ah??hehehe.last saturday i spotted a RD2 red colour plate no WHP712 near tecso puchong when i was on the way to n1 racing sunway..and the driver looks just like daniel..hehehe..the chick next to him also cun..hehe..you got twin ahh?hehehe..tried to say hi but he was too slow driving...hehehehe:burnout:
SpitFire,
I don't have twin brother.
You should stopped him and introduce him to our club.
Don't follow the footstep of Sim waving at ppl but looking at ppl's chick.
hahahahahahaha...

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
if its sim then i think ppl will just look blur towards you..but for me,if they saw me,a big bald guy waving to them and asking them to stop/pull over,so they straight hit the gas and zoom away to the nearest police station...hehehehehe:banghead:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Not true.. I waved to a red RD1 owner in JB last Sunday.. He waved back leh.. But then the traffic was heavy.. Cant ask him pull over to one side.. Hope next time can see him in a less congested road..

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Met the same car JEK 9577 red RD1 again today on the same road.. But today he got bunch of friends and he never noticed me...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
if its sim then i think ppl will just look blur towards you..but for me,if they saw me,a big bald guy waving to them and asking them to stop/pull over,so they straight hit the gas and zoom away to the nearest police station...hehehehehe:banghead:
SpitFire,
No no!
They will quickly stop at the side of the road if you stop them.
Cause they wanted to have your autograph and photo.
You are 'The Rock' ma... hahahahaha...:vroam:

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
The Rock?!?!?hahaha...donno why ppl keep on seeing me as "The Rock".Even a minister said the same thing to me once...aiyyooooo!hahaha...:hmmmm: "Do you smell what SpitFire is cooking?" hehehe

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Spotted this RD2 near Uptown on 23 Aug 4:30pm

Spotted this RD1 at KL Hilton car park on 23 Aug 11:45 pm

Look at what's on the number plate.. A Dato Kehormatan is driving RD1!!!

Spotted this RD1 at McD near Inti Sunway on 24 Aug 7:00 pm.. A bit blur coz I was driving.. Daniel, you wan that number plate?

Beside this, spotted a champagne gold RD1 in Muar on 18 Aug. Spotted a bodykitted silver RD2 at Raja Uda on 22 Aug. Both never take photos coz they are driving...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
sim, i'm not sure ppl will come here and kill you because you posted up their ride without blanko the plate. i think i spotted the same red RD 2 years back

Nissan has developed a new parking assists system it calls the Around View Monitor (AVM), which will offer drivers a bird’s eye view of their car and surroundings in real-time. The set-up uses four ultrawide-angle resolution cameras mounted on the front, sides and rear of the vehicle, which combine to give a complete 360-degree view around the vehicle...