Hyundai Coupe, Scoupe, Tiburon & Tuscani Spotted

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Sim,

Maybe your look too deperate. due to so he don't know what to do.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Wahahaha.. Do I have the desperate look for a guy?? Of coz not la.. For girls then maybe...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
TCSIM said:
Wahahaa.. I not look at him directly but I look at the cun chick beside him la.. Dangerous to ask him read the piece of paper while driving la...
No wonder the guy look at you blurry.
You're waving at him buy you're looking at his chick.:bandit:
You're really da man.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
MV office.
Leave my flyer (hand written), but haven't receive any call or sms yet.
Jia Lat, i wrote the wrong URL on the paper.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Penang plate sia....

BS is another driver risking his life taking photos while driving...

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Try argue with police saying you were talking on the phone while traffic light is red next time...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Sim,
the car is not moving what.
You did kena caught before for doing that?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
hahahaha.

Check out what I spotted.

Pretty bad ass, isn't it?

it's a "J" plate

Fuiyo, I like this

Need more down force

Lot more

So the producers given them money so they could buy convertibles and what ended up was everyone getting a BMW 325i convertible. Not suprising with the identical cars, but these cars have all sorts of histories, good and bad. Check out the suprise these guys got from their used cars. It's just a really good poke fun moment for them

YouTube - ‪1980s BMW...