www.hcc.ne1.net
Yu, what so special about the arch?

Ace, haha, how about the CG that i posted earlier? :biggrin:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
US fella go much more extreme, 20" Rim for RD1, that's the max i heard so far, and the owner claim that no fender rubbing problem at turning. It's kind of hard to believe.

BOSS brake kit demo car , RD1

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
haha, i'm sure, but it's a new concept and they are promoting it in USA

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
BS, can't u see any thing at the arch? like evo 7, 8, & 9, also like subaru, get it? just after the signal.
The new photo got a side signal too.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
yu, can highlight to me? still didn't get your idea. I'm slow :p

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
aiyah, my car don't have this rubber on it, just spray & now paint come out already. Our coupe so nice looking but with the rubber on it, I don like lah.... so paint gone liau......:cry_smile:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Although the rubber makes the car look no so pretty, but without it, we must be extra careful when we open our doors.

Hi everyone
I drove a Peugeot 306
Bought it off MBF 18years ago
As I seldom drive my vehicle, I fear that when time pass
There would be defects as well the antirust wear out when time pass
Would like to enquiry shifu here how long
Restoration on Europe vehicles?
Thank you

---------- Post added at 01:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:42 AM ----------

Restoration of antirust
On European vehicles
Thank you